Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Viglietti, Jane
"These were to replace a couple of sets at the end of their life. Look great either side of the front door"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Great customer service. Quality products. Swift delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Nice, works well for what I needed it for."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely purchase , definitely shop with you again 👍"
Posted 52 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Delivered very quickly, loving the timers as I always forget to turn my lights off"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Second times I've used arrive quick good service would recommend"
Posted 4 hours ago
"They are perfect. I wanted 2 to take when I do home Communion for the sick and frail. It sets the scene perfectly and with no fire hazard. The others I use in the house for my own enjoyment. Thank you. 😊"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Really realistic with the real wax coating and not too yellow which is what I was worried about. More ivory which is perfect. I used cheap wilko batteries £1 for 8 of them and they are still going in these lanterns so effiecnt too! Fab fab fab"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very in impressive"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very efficient delivery."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent product and service. Exactly what we were looking for."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent company , easy ordering , prompt delivery and excellent customer service , would highly recommend ."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great site..bought some battery lights for my daughters easter project...4 sets for £10 ...lovely an bright..great little find and swift delivery.."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Speedy delivery and item as expected."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great company to buy from. If there is any problem at all it is dealt with instantly. Fast delivery and great customer service. Xx"
Posted 22 hours ago
"My lights went missing in the post, but Lights4fun refunded the postage and got them re-sent by 1st class immediately. Great service!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"I just find them brilliant just so safe !"
Posted 1 day ago
"The lights are so cute and exactly what I wanted. The shipping was super fast too, thank you :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent company to buy from. The website is easy to navigate and the range of products is quite vast. From choosing to checkout was a breeze, and the big bonus, for no extra charge at all, my items were delivered next day. Communicatuion was excellent, with updates on payment and delivery etc. One nice little touch -- these guys have a sense of humour which is noticeable in their email updates, and It all makes for a more pleasant experience. I have now purchased 3 items from them, although the first two were via their outlet on Amazon. If you find them on Amazon, please do go and take a look at their own web site where you will find a much larger product range As the saying goes "nice peple to do business with ". WLB"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always prompt and efficient service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what I was expecting from photo"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Best battery powered candle I have seen. Very realistic😊"
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support