Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,073 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
4
Carolyn Senior
"Lovely twinkling lights!"
Posted 16 hours ago
5
Amanda-Jane Lomax
"The lights I ordered were well packaged and arrived very promptly. They are exactly what I wanted to help brighten a dark nook and have helped to create a real focul point. It's very difficult to get electric novelty lights on the high st as they are nearly always battery operated. I am thrilled to know that Lights4fun have such a varied and reasonable range available."
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Watt
"whats not to like ... order to delivery very fast ... all working great .. look fantastic .. thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is fabulous and a lot cheaper than others. The quality of the lights are brilliant"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Interesting selection of lights. Friendly and pleasant order acknowledgement emails. My lantern was a next-day delivery. Worked a dream."
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift, smooth, effortless transaction, very pleased."
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my new garden lights. Well packaged and delivered promptly."
Posted 2 days ago
"great product and business to deal with on time with delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent quality products, quick service"
Posted 2 days ago
"We ordered a lovely Toucan neon light from the company. It arrived quickly. I had a query about removing some film from the light, and this was dealt with efficiently on the phone. The light is a novelty, and also lights up the room during the day and night. My wife and I love this new addition to our lounge."
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my new lights, delivered on time no issues at all. Would recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"amazing so very pleased, with both wonderful service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communications, fast delivery, good quality product"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always prompt delivery & good products..........well done."
Posted 2 days ago
"10 Mini Wax LED Taper Candles i bought 40 for my mum's funeral so everyone who attended was handed one as the walked in and got to keep it. These are fantastic and arrived quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering on website very simple and delivery fast. Quality of products very good and I am impressed with all that Lights4fun has to offer."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service,delivered next day"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Pretty little lights for a dull corner of my garden. Easy to set up. Well pleased with this purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely lights perfect for my summerhouse"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality lights. Well pleased..Had warm white. Think i would have prefered bright white though... Ah well..next time.,"
Posted 3 days ago
"These lights are for my Mum and her room at her care home to give her something pretty to look at, and I'm sure she will get a lot of pleasure out of them."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company, great service"
Posted 4 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,073 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support