Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not in use yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Swift delivery of ordered items. Products met expectations. I would use lights 4 fun again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with the purchase. Lights very nice and just right for our granddaughter's bedroom. Quick delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dispatch and delivery seems to be very good. Ordered these from the UK site for delivery to France and they arrive within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely twinkling lights!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The item purchased was great quality and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the item didnt fit so needed to send it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely fun lights
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great mushroom solar lights although I would say that I added my email address to know when this product came back in stock & didn’t hear a thing when it did come back in stock - bit disappointing - so keep an eye out as this procedure doesn’t work!!. I’ve bought lots from Lights 4 Fun & have recommended them to friends & family so thought I meant something to them - foolish me I guess!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights arrived very promptly. They look lovely when on but were a bit fiddly to untangle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As expected. Good quality at right price. The only thing I did not like was. I know they are plastic. They do look plastic. Some plastic lights look better. But that's the only thing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Liked the way they linked together. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've been impressed by the prompt next day delivery. Happy with products. Will use Lights4fun again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been purchasing the 'ice cubes' for a few years now and have been very pleased with the effect they give. The only down side is that as they are fitted loose in the pathways over a period of time water does seep in and rust the solar battery.I feel the lights could be more watertight, but as a suggestion I wrap tin foil around the bottom of the light which does help. and you can buy replacement batteries. With the string lights..which look great...is there no other way of showing the on/off buttons ? the switches are obviously covered and you have to press for on or off...but there is no indication as to whether you have switched them on or off. I can't priase Customer Service enough. Whenever I have called them they are always very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,268 reviews