Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,073 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
4
Carolyn Senior
"Lovely twinkling lights!"
Posted 16 hours ago
5
Amanda-Jane Lomax
"The lights I ordered were well packaged and arrived very promptly. They are exactly what I wanted to help brighten a dark nook and have helped to create a real focul point. It's very difficult to get electric novelty lights on the high st as they are nearly always battery operated. I am thrilled to know that Lights4fun have such a varied and reasonable range available."
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Watt
"whats not to like ... order to delivery very fast ... all working great .. look fantastic .. thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall I'm pleased with these lights. They were delivered promptly in good protective packaging, and worked out of the box. They look very attractive at night in the garden and survived the recent rain storms. I also like the use of 2 x C size batteries which means they last for weeks. My only issue is that you have to be very careful moving them on auto, as the slightest bump when setting them down can switch the light on and lose the auto timer. Not a show-stopper, but worth noting. My only issue is that you"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely twinkling lights!"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quick delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"The item purchased was great quality and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the item didnt fit so needed to send it back."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely fun lights"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great mushroom solar lights although I would say that I added my email address to know when this product came back in stock & didn’t hear a thing when it did come back in stock - bit disappointing - so keep an eye out as this procedure doesn’t work!!. I’ve bought lots from Lights 4 Fun & have recommended them to friends & family so thought I meant something to them - foolish me I guess!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lights arrived very promptly. They look lovely when on but were a bit fiddly to untangle."
Posted 6 days ago
"As expected. Good quality at right price. The only thing I did not like was. I know they are plastic. They do look plastic. Some plastic lights look better. But that's the only thing"
Posted 6 days ago
"Liked the way they linked together. Good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been impressed by the prompt next day delivery. Happy with products. Will use Lights4fun again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been purchasing the 'ice cubes' for a few years now and have been very pleased with the effect they give. The only down side is that as they are fitted loose in the pathways over a period of time water does seep in and rust the solar battery.I feel the lights could be more watertight, but as a suggestion I wrap tin foil around the bottom of the light which does help. and you can buy replacement batteries. With the string lights..which look great...is there no other way of showing the on/off buttons ? the switches are obviously covered and you have to press for on or off...but there is no indication as to whether you have switched them on or off. I can't priase Customer Service enough. Whenever I have called them they are always very polite and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely little fairly lights - beautiful colours - popped them into some coloured gin bottles for the garden"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product at a very competitive price, delivery was fast, very impressed all round."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with product and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice lights delivered quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lights look amazing and delivered on time. The only reason I didn’t give 5/5 is because the bulb and the covers are not replaceable unfortunately so if just 1 smashes you will have to buy a new full set instead of a replacement."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in good time, well packaged. They're working fine at the moment."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazingly bright for solar lights - feel like very good quality and excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice lights, hope they last a while."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service at very low prices, great light had a set that had a problem on delivery but sorted very quickly by company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,073 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support