Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,265 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
54 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Serap Butcher
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
Terry Jardine
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init"
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems and very quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set."
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones."
Posted 1 month ago
"it was a gift the lady is pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not in use yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery of ordered items. Products met expectations. I would use lights 4 fun again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with the purchase. Lights very nice and just right for our granddaughter's bedroom. Quick delivery and well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dispatch and delivery seems to be very good. Ordered these from the UK site for delivery to France and they arrive within a few days"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely twinkling lights!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"The item purchased was great quality and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the item didnt fit so needed to send it back."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely fun lights"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great mushroom solar lights although I would say that I added my email address to know when this product came back in stock & didn’t hear a thing when it did come back in stock - bit disappointing - so keep an eye out as this procedure doesn’t work!!. I’ve bought lots from Lights 4 Fun & have recommended them to friends & family so thought I meant something to them - foolish me I guess!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lights arrived very promptly. They look lovely when on but were a bit fiddly to untangle."
Posted 2 months ago
"As expected. Good quality at right price. The only thing I did not like was. I know they are plastic. They do look plastic. Some plastic lights look better. But that's the only thing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Liked the way they linked together. Good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been impressed by the prompt next day delivery. Happy with products. Will use Lights4fun again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been purchasing the 'ice cubes' for a few years now and have been very pleased with the effect they give. The only down side is that as they are fitted loose in the pathways over a period of time water does seep in and rust the solar battery.I feel the lights could be more watertight, but as a suggestion I wrap tin foil around the bottom of the light which does help. and you can buy replacement batteries. With the string lights..which look great...is there no other way of showing the on/off buttons ? the switches are obviously covered and you have to press for on or off...but there is no indication as to whether you have switched them on or off. I can't priase Customer Service enough. Whenever I have called them they are always very polite and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,265 reviews