Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Viglietti, Jane
"These were to replace a couple of sets at the end of their life. Look great either side of the front door"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Great customer service. Quality products. Swift delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Nice, works well for what I needed it for."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service. Only problem was that first set of lights had no plug/transformer on it. Rang straight away and received replacement set the next day."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice lights quick delivery,and kepted me informed on delivery day and time.Would use your website again."
Posted 2 days ago
"The product itself is fine. The delivery could have been smoother, we were notified one day with a time slot, then the next day with a time slot. In the end it went through our letterbox (width suitable for A4 envelope), no need for anyone to be present."
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice, works well for what I needed it for."
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful lights they leave a lovely glow at night on the walls. The only reason I didn’t give it very good was that they are very light and I thought for the price they would have more weight"
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought fairy lights for my daughter two years ago and the plug recently broke. I phoned up to see if they offer replacement plugs, and they said that normally they did, but my particular plug was not being made any more. So they immediately offered to replace all my lights with a new plug free of charge, and I got them the next day! The lady I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. And I was very impressed with the service. I will definitely shop with this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The lights work great, they are a bit dimmer than I was hoping they were, but they illuminate my display cabinets quite well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of products. Had what I wanted at a good price. Easy checkout, quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range with plenty of ideas. Some are bit too expensive though"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would buy from this company again. They responded quickly to me and clearly care about their customers."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely options of funky lights and fast delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and items arrived quickly and were well packaged"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The delivery is great. The product is standard. And it’s easily lighted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good lantern and speedy transaction"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for table display. Arrived quickly. Would order more lights next time as 20 is quite minimal but otherwise pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good lights"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and delighted with products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. Packaged well. Slight issue with chilli lights as wire wasn't soldered properly so the circuit didn't complete. Wanted them for party next day so "fixed" it myself. This is the second time I've used Lights4fun and I'd still use them again as the products are generally of good standard. PS Wish you'd had some mains/plug in chilli lights available."
Posted 1 month ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support