Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,265 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
87 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
34 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
35 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Serap Butcher
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
Terry Jardine
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use - don't like this forced review"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It was a shame one bulb broken luckily at the end of the cable so !managed to hide it.Quality not reflected in the price. Kevin Newman."
Posted 1 month ago
"The lights appear to be working OK but there is no description of the supposed 8 modes of lighting sequences. There is also a time lag between each one so you don't know if they are working or not."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello George,

Thank you for your review! The 8 different lighting functions are as follows:

- Combination
- In Waves
- Sequential
- Slo Glo
- Chasing Flash
- Slow Fade
- Twinkle Flash
- Steady On

Hope this helps!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 2 months ago
"helpful....."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order confirmation brilliant. Information on delivery brilliant. Parcel received in good order. Regret small ground spike not in parcel. Shame but not the end of the world. Fixed it."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so sorry to hear that the ground stake seemed to be missing from your Blue Solar Fairy Lights. We've happily organised for the missing ground stake to be delivered to you in the next couple of days via Royal Mail.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly, well packaged."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ok but a not many lights"
Posted 4 months ago
"my second purchase from this company. Happy with packaging and delivery thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"look good when sun shines in the day for approx 4 hrs"
Posted 6 months ago
"Shipping cost is high Which stops me from buying from lights4fun Candles r good quality"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Ismail,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you are enjoying your lovely Silver Ombre Wax LED Taper Candles!

We are sorry though that you think our delivery prices are high. They start from as little as £2.99, which is what I can see you paid on your order, and we provide free delivery on orders over £40.

Should you have any questions regarding our delivery options please feel free to give our Customer Experience Team a call on 01423 816 040 who will be delighted to help!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 6 months ago
"Swift delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"The lights are very quirky and I love them but we had to do a repair job on them before using them.I don’t think they were worth the money quality wise"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordering was very easy. Add the delivery charge to the item and it’s not the bargain you might think it is! The lantern itself looks good but the light emitted is quite dim. Better products with free delivery out there if you look."
Posted 7 months ago
"The shopping experience was good but the products are not so good"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you have had a problem with a set of your 50 Warm White LED Micro Lights where they kept turning themselves back on after you had switched them off - it sound as though they want to keep your home illuminated all the time and don't want to be off! It was lovely speaking with you on the phone earlier today and as discussed a brand new set are in the post to you.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 7 months ago
"Interesting lights selection from a company I was recommended"
Posted 7 months ago
"The net lights looked great until they both stopped working after a few days - bit disappointing as they broke just before Xmas, so didn't look very good for our guests. But due to some excellent customer service, a prompt refund and replacements were sorted, so hopefully they'll look better next year!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very realistic once lit but when not lit they look very cheap and tacky due to the blob of plastic that is the flame. I rang and asked the team what they looked like and took a gamble. The Melted Wax candle is actually a better candle as the wick is hidden so day or night it looks ok and about 1/3 of the price. We have lots of things from Lights 4 Fun and these are the first things I have returned"
Posted 7 months ago
"The Function button is difficult to operate with a normal finger. To get the lights on and off I have to use the blunt end of a small pencil which just fits inside the button circle. Pauline Ashurst."
Posted 7 months ago
"Paid for next day delivery bout it took 4 days to get hear so not very happy but item is fine"
Posted 7 months ago
"I love the look of these lights for Christmas and have them displayed on the mantelpiece. However having had them for about 5 days now I have already gone through a lot of batteries to keep them bright. After a day or two they seem to dim down and turn green. Wondering if I should only use a certain battery type?"
Posted 7 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,265 reviews