Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yes look forward every evening to seeing my lights they enhance the garden
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality lights!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What an absolutely stunning photo, thank you so much for sharing it with us! It's great to see our Type CC Connectable Warm White Fairy Lights in action.

With thanks and kind regards, Chloe
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant lights just what I was looking for thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good lights for a very good price. Arrived quickly, well packaged, and an all round easy and pleasant transaction.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was as described. Lights worked brilliantly in our location. All linked together and powered by battery made installation quick and easy
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used these lights as a parking aid at the bottom of my drive by fixing them vertically into a fence post and sleeper raised bed. I used a 25mm drill to make holes through the wood and then pushed the cables through. The lights them fitted snugily into the holes. They are great and stay on all night even as we approach the shortest day. The colour is spectacular and very visible in my rear-view mirror as I reverse into my drive. Might buy another for the other side now.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was despatched quickly . The product works well.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I usually purchase my lights from Light4funfun, I recently purchased 2 outdoor battery lights for a bondfire party . . . I had previously tried out one of the lights which was perfect, but opened the second one on the evening and it was broken alas. However a few day later I contacted Lights4fun Customer Services and explained the problem and was told that they would put one inthe post immediatley. I am very impressed with the service and thank you for the replacement. I will cerainly use Ligh4Fun again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, came next day no hassle will use again thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the excellent staff. I encountered a technical issue and the assistance provided really was exceptional.So helpful and caring a true asset to this business. You can buy knowing they really value there customers and have pride in there products. The quality of the goods bought were great too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery too expensive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry if you thought the delivery options were too expensive. I can see you selected Hermes Express delivery on your order which is £5.99, however we do also offer a cheaper option of Hermes Standard delivery at just £2.99. We provide free delivery on orders which are £40.00 and above :)

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 11 months ago
It is absolutely beautiful we have had so many complimentary comments. We love it. The lighting behind with the silhouettes are so striking
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I absolutely love these candles so realistic! Delvery excellent customer service great a replacement sent out over one which didn’t wirk correctly no quibbles. I would recommend this this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After a slight technical hitch with some dodgy lights (hence only 4*) - customer services couldn't have been more lovely and helpful. A swap for a better product free of charge resolved our issues and we are delighted with the outcome. The lights are fab, giving a great warm glow and are sturdy and well made. Definitely recommend this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a first time customer and ordered 3 items from Lights4fun. Whilst 2 of them were fine, the third, Firefly solar lights, had a faulty connection. I contacted the company and they couldn't have been more helpful, sending me a new set free of charge. The person I spoke to was friendly, courteous and very willing to correct the problem. Great customer service. Will use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your delivery is always fast, prices are affordable and products are great quality, i purchase from you all the time and pass on your company details as much as possible. Keep up the great products Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very efficient, even to our remote address, and when one set of LED lights failed customer service was better than I could hope for. Very happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pretty lights. Love the timer feature
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Concetta! We love your outdoor space, thank you for sharing your photo with us. Your Festoon Lights look fabulous and your flowers are so pretty! Kindest regards, Lisa, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some fairy lights for my daighter and wow, they make such a difference to her room. Lovely lights and speedy service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to place an order, and E-Mailing a 1 hour window for delivery is a real bonus, no hanging about waiting. The flat LED Rope Lights are perfect, giving of a very good light ( Warm White ) I have installed them above the plate rack, to light up the ceiling and under the worktops. The transformation to the room is remarkable. and connecting the strips together is so easy. The only down side is that there is only one 5 metre size, an eight metre pack would give more flexability, ( 5+5=10. 5+8 =13. 5+5+5 =15. 5+5+8 =18. 5+8+8 = 21. 8+8+8 = 24 ) GREAT PRODUCT AND SEVICE and I would recomend you to anyone Derrick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,268 reviews