Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Serap Butcher
I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Terry Jardine
Look good , fast delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Great product, looks great and delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Janet Wilman
These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Tracy Goodman
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Paul Jackson
Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Alan Brown
Really impressed with the quality I will be buying more. Many thanks Alan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Nicky Baldwin
Great solar lights for my garden. They look very impressive at night and are the envy of my neighbours!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Karen Ryan
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Lyn Aldous
Very pleased , lovely lights . Bought them to light up some statues in the garden & they look absolutely stunning ! Very fast delivery as well , ordered & they arrived the next day . All good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Lorraine O
Excellent service, quick delivery and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Karen Dawn Llewellyn
Very good company. Always on time with delivery. And good communication. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
HAMMOND COUPE
Outstanding service , Quality of service ...orders are track & traceable....quickly dispatched....I had a problem with one of the items I ordered & this was dealt with with no quibbles Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery, easy to connect etc, very pretty. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Margaret Hampson
The mushroom lights are really pretty, I had a problem with them, contacted lights4fun & they resolved it immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Carolyn Senior
Lovely twinkling lights!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Kelly Peacock
Lovely lights perfect for my summerhouse
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jane Flowers
I bought a lovely set of solar festoon lights that became faulty after a couple of days. They would come on if switched on only. I phoned lights 4 fun and they were so professional and kind, sending a replacement set out straight away without me having to package up the existing set. Great customer service! I have bought many sets of lights from lights for fun and this was the only faulty set. I would definitely continue to shop with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Amanda-Jane Lomax
The lights I ordered were well packaged and arrived very promptly. They are exactly what I wanted to help brighten a dark nook and have helped to create a real focul point. It's very difficult to get electric novelty lights on the high st as they are nearly always battery operated. I am thrilled to know that Lights4fun have such a varied and reasonable range available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Kevin Watt
whats not to like ... order to delivery very fast ... all working great .. look fantastic .. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Holly Furness
I ordered the polar festoon light and battery operated outdoor fairy lights. They have transformed by garden and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Love them , so pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Sharon Melarkey
Absolutely amazing service, had a small problem which was corrected straight away with a lovely girl called Lydia, looking forward to next purchase Thankyou xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Dennis Macco
I totally love my lights and can’t recommend enough. The fact that they’re solar powered and make my garden look amazing, I think it’s value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with the lanterns ,very attractive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Easy to order and Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Love these lights Bought to put in a glass hurricane and look the real deal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Ernest Taylor
The lights look amazing and delivered on time. The only reason I didn’t give 5/5 is because the bulb and the covers are not replaceable unfortunately so if just 1 smashes you will have to buy a new full set instead of a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Caroline Sharp
Lights perfect for the summerhouse had lots of nice comments. Super quick delivery, I accidentally ordered 2 sets and was refunded immediately and sorted swiftly. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,268 reviews