Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
65 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
5
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Serap Butcher
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Terry Jardine
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Posted 1 week ago
5
MIKE TYLDESLEY
"Great product, looks great and delivered in good time."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Janet Wilman
"These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tracy Goodman
"Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paul Jackson
"Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Alan Brown
"Really impressed with the quality I will be buying more. Many thanks Alan."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nicky Baldwin
"Great solar lights for my garden. They look very impressive at night and are the envy of my neighbours!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Karen Ryan
"Fast delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lyn Aldous
"Very pleased , lovely lights . Bought them to light up some statues in the garden & they look absolutely stunning ! Very fast delivery as well , ordered & they arrived the next day . All good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lorraine O
"Excellent service, quick delivery and good value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Karen Dawn Llewellyn
"Very good company. Always on time with delivery. And good communication. Competitive prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
HAMMOND COUPE
"Outstanding service , Quality of service ...orders are track & traceable....quickly dispatched....I had a problem with one of the items I ordered & this was dealt with with no quibbles Fantastic service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, easy to connect etc, very pretty. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Margaret Hampson
"The mushroom lights are really pretty, I had a problem with them, contacted lights4fun & they resolved it immediately"
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Carolyn Senior
"Lovely twinkling lights!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Kelly Peacock
"Lovely lights perfect for my summerhouse"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jane Flowers
"I bought a lovely set of solar festoon lights that became faulty after a couple of days. They would come on if switched on only. I phoned lights 4 fun and they were so professional and kind, sending a replacement set out straight away without me having to package up the existing set. Great customer service! I have bought many sets of lights from lights for fun and this was the only faulty set. I would definitely continue to shop with them."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Amanda-Jane Lomax
"The lights I ordered were well packaged and arrived very promptly. They are exactly what I wanted to help brighten a dark nook and have helped to create a real focul point. It's very difficult to get electric novelty lights on the high st as they are nearly always battery operated. I am thrilled to know that Lights4fun have such a varied and reasonable range available."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kevin Watt
"whats not to like ... order to delivery very fast ... all working great .. look fantastic .. thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Holly Furness
"I ordered the polar festoon light and battery operated outdoor fairy lights. They have transformed by garden and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived quickly and well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Love them , so pretty"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sharon Melarkey
"Absolutely amazing service, had a small problem which was corrected straight away with a lovely girl called Lydia, looking forward to next purchase Thankyou xxx"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Dennis Macco
"I totally love my lights and can’t recommend enough. The fact that they’re solar powered and make my garden look amazing, I think it’s value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the lanterns ,very attractive"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and Swift delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Love these lights Bought to put in a glass hurricane and look the real deal"
Posted 1 month ago
4
Ernest Taylor
"The lights look amazing and delivered on time. The only reason I didn’t give 5/5 is because the bulb and the covers are not replaceable unfortunately so if just 1 smashes you will have to buy a new full set instead of a replacement."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Caroline Sharp
"Lights perfect for the summerhouse had lots of nice comments. Super quick delivery, I accidentally ordered 2 sets and was refunded immediately and sorted swiftly. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access