Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
customer service was good. I got the lights when they said I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely Fab. They were a little smaller than what I was expecting but it's possible that made them even more adorable. I will definitely be ordering from you guys in the future Leona x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Despite 2 sets of lights not working they were replaced without question, even though another set failed to work
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Was happy with.my purchase. Only complaint was berries dropping off .but was easy to stick on again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Plenty of bulbs, but I returned my set because of the black cable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After a long search right across the internet Lights4fun has the best selection of connections for outdoor Christmas lights. But the connector (the second I’ve ordered) is not the right fitting for our Rudolph Reindeer which is only 4 years old. Thank you for trying to help me, and bother to the ever changing regulations!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Transformer is working fine. The connector does not match my requirement exactly and therefore will not screw up tight. It would be nice to describe or define this connector if this is possible for future purchasers!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Basically they do what they say they will do - what more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just great for giving that little extra fun lighting for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy assembly outdoor lights. Built in timer on power source a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought 2 items. The wax led candles are great - very realistic but safe. The 3 stars are good but the bulbs are smaller than I expected but I suppose that make the battery last longer. A good site to look for lights
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Only purchased a string of 40 colloured led Christmas lights. Ordering was straightforward. Order arrived to schedule. Lights work fine, good length of lead for plugging into the socket. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is that it was a pretty ordinary purchase, for which it would be difficult to make the experience anything but ordinary
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pity they don’t come in a range of colors
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products. Just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick service, great lights, many thanks - would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service very good. Lights good value for money, delivery reasonable time frames and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Got to spain quickly no problems thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On receipt of the lights which arrived very quickly I left the solar panel in the sunlight on my window sill for two days, sunny days too! Put up the lights and when it was dark it was about two hours before them came on, they stayed brightly alight for 6 hours. We have had little to no strong sun and they have not light up once since then, and that was 4 days ago, I'm sure when I get the sun they will be as bright as the first night
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality items. Easy to use website. Prompt confirmation of order, but I am not a fan of the courier service they use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews