Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These pretty little lights were for a small outdoor Christmas tree. It took me a couple of tries to find out how the timer worked but when I got it sorted they looked lovely and have survived several downpours, although the batteries didn’t seem to last very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
An excellent web site with lots of ideas. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights came quickly and were well-packaged with clear instructions. They look lovely around the house and we are very pleased with them. (Only downside was one of the small sets did not work, so we will advise the seller and hopefully get a replacement sent through).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
lights arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lots of sale bargains! Quick delivery. Many thanks..cute lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights arrived very quickly, cannot comment how good they are as I will use them next Christmas. Hopefully will be as I expect. Delivery very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service & great product we love our stars! Would have no problem recommending you to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Courteous and polite, reasonable delivery time for over Christmas using express..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived in good time and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fairly prompt delivery but of the four sets of lights purchased one was very heavy on battery usage - it went through two packs while others were still bright on first pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, good seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am pleased with the product I bought. Communication was very good. Delivery was slower than I would have hoped although within the 5 day timeframe they had quoted. I guess Living in the age of nextday and same day deliveries from huge global companies has warped my expectation of delivery timeframes as 5 days seemed too long!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The lights are delightful and they arrived the next morning. Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would have given a very good rating except the delivery was rubbish by Hermes as we now have a different driver. They said it was out for delivery on 22nd December and on the tracking said an attempt was made. NO IT WAS NOT! Then it said it was going to be delivered on 24th and NO IT WAS NOT! Eventually it was delivered on 27th. Third time lucky. It would be better if you used Royal Mail. Far more reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,

We are so sorry to hear you experienced trouble with Hermes getting your order delivered, it certainly shouldn't have taken more than 3 working days to get to you. We have refunded you your £2.99 postage costs, which you paid for the Hermes service, back to your payment card with our compliments.

As per our delivery information page on our website, we offer delivery services via Hermes, DPD and Royal Mail so you can choose which one you would prefer.

Please feel free to contact our Customer Experience Team on 01423 816 040 next time you wish to place an order and we will be delighted to overlook it and ensure it is delivered smoothly via Royal Mail for you.

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, great price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering and payment. Delivered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Three sets of lights have been great but the fourth (10 lights with stars) have been a problem as the stars keep falling off the lights as the little crossbars meant to hold them in place are non existant. Nice idea - just not up to standard. But very prompt delivery so thank you for that. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was for a housewarming present & went down very well because came with batteries & this couple have very active children. We cannot have everything, it would have been brill with scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
'
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews