Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice string of lights - very robust for such delicate looking string.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The lights are absolutely lovely, but unfortunately way too big and the cable too thick to be put in the coal effect on my fire. I will have to return them. Customer service have been good but return postage has to be paid so it has worked out as quite an expensive try to find some suitable lights, it would have been good to have better size details on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Great communication and delivery was a lot quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good products. Pity the payment page was greyed out and would not accept my credit card details for a further order!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, lights arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased with the lights, swift delivery. Would purchase from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
There were some issues with delivery, but I was pleased with the solar lights. However, some do not work yet. I am hoping that the increased sunshine will rectify that.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time and is fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient service prompt delivery good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought after Christmas so not been used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered outdoor battery Xmas lights having been directed to Lights4fun from google when they arrived they were electric so phoned to explain this and asked to be sent battery ones which I received promptly However I had to pay postage for the other heavy lights to go back Think Lights4fun could have sent returns label out of good faith!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time and all OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a Festoon lighting pack which arrived promptly . There was a fault on one strand but the customer service team were great and immediately sent out a replacement .Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The garden lanterns were a gift. They were delivered promptly and well packed. Sister in law loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always great customer service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We recently received a faulty product but after reading my review the owners immediately contacted me and replaced the product for. We were very impressed with how they dealt with the situ. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy, quick no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service and delivery was fine but the lights did not work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These pretty little lights were for a small outdoor Christmas tree. It took me a couple of tries to find out how the timer worked but when I got it sorted they looked lovely and have survived several downpours, although the batteries didn’t seem to last very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,268 reviews