Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Excellent service. Great price Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to install .work well.would recommend ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful lights, very pleased with them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and as described - great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with both the product and the service I received from Lights4fun. The product is much prettier than I expected, given the price! The ‘feathers’ are larger and look very ‘real’ - all in all it’s a very pretty string of lights. And they were sent quickly and were well-packaged to avoid damage. Definitely a company to recommend and I shall use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had problems with one of the lights and after a quick phone call I received a replacement the following day , thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love them, I’ve had them before. Swift delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend. I will be using them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product at competitive price. Well made definitely rainproof - looks professional. Need to be patient and careful when unpacking - a lot of bulbs and wires in a nice neat box."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So so pretty and give a good light. I have them in a trough of dianthus and lobelia which looks lovely in the evening when lit. Good value for money and the timer function is an added bonus"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick delivery good product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding help and customer service. Fast delivery and no quibble approach to resolving issues."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lights arrived quickly and were perfect. They look great! Very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love our moon lamp, delivery was right on time, great price, overall really happy with our purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with my purchase and the service I received was great. Will definitely be purchasing from Lights4fun again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the lights. Just what we wanted."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access