Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
900 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
230 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
54 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
220 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous and fun look amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money. and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived safe on day intended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Great price Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to install .work well.would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful lights, very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time and as described - great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with both the product and the service I received from Lights4fun. The product is much prettier than I expected, given the price! The ‘feathers’ are larger and look very ‘real’ - all in all it’s a very pretty string of lights. And they were sent quickly and were well-packaged to avoid damage. Definitely a company to recommend and I shall use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had problems with one of the lights and after a quick phone call I received a replacement the following day , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love them, I’ve had them before. Swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend. I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product at competitive price. Well made definitely rainproof - looks professional. Need to be patient and careful when unpacking - a lot of bulbs and wires in a nice neat box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So so pretty and give a good light. I have them in a trough of dianthus and lobelia which looks lovely in the evening when lit. Good value for money and the timer function is an added bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews