Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Good lantern and speedy transaction"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Perfect for table display. Arrived quickly. Would order more lights next time as 20 is quite minimal but otherwise pleased"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good lights"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and delighted with products."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Packaged well. Slight issue with chilli lights as wire wasn't soldered properly so the circuit didn't complete. Wanted them for party next day so "fixed" it myself. This is the second time I've used Lights4fun and I'd still use them again as the products are generally of good standard. PS Wish you'd had some mains/plug in chilli lights available."
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with our blue lights! Although the order did not arrive ‘next day’ as requested, the customer service team were very keen to help . Thanks, will use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm happy with my lights - I use them on my market stall to create interest and atmosphere. Speedy delivery and good quality. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, will have to wait until next Christmas to see what is looks like."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery & products are good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pretty lights thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service. Goods received day following order."
Posted 5 months ago
"I thought the light was a bit on the big side, but works fine, Its just what I required. Pity it comes on all the time instead of just in the dark. Saying that good value, and prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with my purchases, slight problem with part of the order being delivered but all rectified."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service fast delivery happy with product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delicate, pretty and look lovely inside a glass jar."
Posted 5 months ago
"I made a mistake paying for next day delivery on the Thursday before Christmas. They arrived on the Monday. Other than that the lights were perfect. I emailed Lights4fun and they refunded the postage straight away."
Posted 5 months ago
"Bistro Table Light very satisfactory -- looks good and works well. sensor is more effective than some other similar devices I have tried Transaction process was simple and quick."
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice product well packaged fast delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, lovely lights. Very pretty and plug in, so no batteries to buy."
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access