Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
900 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
230 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
54 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
220 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Good lantern and speedy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Perfect for table display. Arrived quickly. Would order more lights next time as 20 is quite minimal but otherwise pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and delighted with products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Packaged well. Slight issue with chilli lights as wire wasn't soldered properly so the circuit didn't complete. Wanted them for party next day so "fixed" it myself. This is the second time I've used Lights4fun and I'd still use them again as the products are generally of good standard. PS Wish you'd had some mains/plug in chilli lights available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleased with our blue lights! Although the order did not arrive ‘next day’ as requested, the customer service team were very keen to help . Thanks, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm happy with my lights - I use them on my market stall to create interest and atmosphere. Speedy delivery and good quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, will have to wait until next Christmas to see what is looks like."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery & products are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pretty lights thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service. Goods received day following order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I thought the light was a bit on the big side, but works fine, Its just what I required. Pity it comes on all the time instead of just in the dark. Saying that good value, and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleased with my purchases, slight problem with part of the order being delivered but all rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service fast delivery happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delicate, pretty and look lovely inside a glass jar."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I made a mistake paying for next day delivery on the Thursday before Christmas. They arrived on the Monday. Other than that the lights were perfect. I emailed Lights4fun and they refunded the postage straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bistro Table Light very satisfactory -- looks good and works well. sensor is more effective than some other similar devices I have tried Transaction process was simple and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice product well packaged fast delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, lovely lights. Very pretty and plug in, so no batteries to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews