Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The delivery is great. The product is standard. And it’s easily lighted
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good lantern and speedy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for table display. Arrived quickly. Would order more lights next time as 20 is quite minimal but otherwise pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good lights
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery and delighted with products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery. Packaged well. Slight issue with chilli lights as wire wasn't soldered properly so the circuit didn't complete. Wanted them for party next day so "fixed" it myself. This is the second time I've used Lights4fun and I'd still use them again as the products are generally of good standard. PS Wish you'd had some mains/plug in chilli lights available.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased with our blue lights! Although the order did not arrive ‘next day’ as requested, the customer service team were very keen to help . Thanks, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm happy with my lights - I use them on my market stall to create interest and atmosphere. Speedy delivery and good quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, will have to wait until next Christmas to see what is looks like.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery & products are good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pretty lights thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt service. Goods received day following order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I thought the light was a bit on the big side, but works fine, Its just what I required. Pity it comes on all the time instead of just in the dark. Saying that good value, and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased with my purchases, slight problem with part of the order being delivered but all rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service fast delivery happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delicate, pretty and look lovely inside a glass jar.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I made a mistake paying for next day delivery on the Thursday before Christmas. They arrived on the Monday. Other than that the lights were perfect. I emailed Lights4fun and they refunded the postage straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bistro Table Light very satisfactory -- looks good and works well. sensor is more effective than some other similar devices I have tried Transaction process was simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice product well packaged fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews