Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Mark Roberts
Lightsforfun are hands down the best company I have dealt with. They have great product knowledge, quality products - my main lights are going strong after 10 years! Service is second to none - very fast delivery and when the wrong colour lights arrived, they told me to keep them and sent replacement following day! Refreshing to have a company really supportive. Would I use them again...I already have..several times. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Scarborough Steph
Ordered my silver wire exterior star lights yesterday and the shine out on my door wreath today! Easily positioned lights, bright beam, 6 hour setting with automatic on/off, very accessible weather proof battery pod, together with hanging hook and fairly priced. Well done, Lights4fun - already placed s second order!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
MONTSERRAT MORERA CAMPRUBI
Very, very, very good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Richard Potter
Fantastic lights, much better than expected for the price. Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Fantastic company, quick delivery, excellent products. Very happy customer ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Fast standard delivery. Product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
These lights are great with the green wire they can’t be seen in the tree. Having 300 lights you need a tree about 6 ft and they can get tangled if you try. and do them on your own. This is the second set of these bought, last years still going strong too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Michelle Smith
The parcel was a little crushed when it arrived but it didn’t cause and damage. Everything else was just as it should be and I feel the results speak for themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Simon Lord
Excellent products, even better customer service - my "Go To" Xmas lights provider!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Andrew Richard Abbotts
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with, customer service is second to none. We had an issue with an outdoor reindeer and was dealt with straight away with a new one despatched the same day. We have just ordered another item and the delivery was Next day once again a pleasure to deal with. Very impressed we will definitely order again . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Really pleased with this beautiful wreath that I spotted on the Lights4fun website last year but it had sold out. So happy to finally have it on our front door this year. Was delivered really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Fiona Cran
Excellent value for money,used them to replace our fused lights on our snow man,see photo below, Fiona
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great Lights, Great Service and Great Delivery. I use then in my Box Frames, Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Joanna Dimarco
Excellent product just what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Robert Graham Newcombe
Purchased a 1.2 m twig tree, the product was excellent and high quality a lot better than those available in the garden centres. Would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
We are delighted about our purchase. It arrived very quickly. Next year for Christmas, it is definitely my light shopping address!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Janet Kenny
Got the white fairy lights for my outside topiary tree and I’m not disappointed! They look fantastic!! My mum and my neighbour have ordered some too they liked them so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Vanessa Jones
Great company which I've used loads of time. Friendly, helpful staff and lovely lights!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
I ordered some mini star lights to Nigella up my kitchen for Christmas. They really are stunning. I had one string of lights with failed bulbs on it and they immediately dispatched a replacement. Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Kyra Orr
My lights arrived really quickly after my order. I’m very pleased with their quality. The candles even have a time that bring them on every evening
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Perfect .. no hassle quick purchase !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Good communications on the order placed. Prompt delivery and we are delighted with our lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jane Howard
Lovely product, exactly as described and shown on website so no horrible surprises. Delivery excellent and within good time. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lucille O
lovely item. no complaints ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Polli Isherwood
Wonderful lights. Love helping to light up the town
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Gillian Davies
Really lovely lights. Used them to make a batman Christmas tree. I have used lights4fun several times and have always found their products to be really good and different. Service has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tom Grimwood
Everything perfect would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nicky Price
Lovely lights - arrived promptly and well packaged and good value for money - they look lovely on my Dad's old welsh dresser that I painted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ginny Cassell
Loved our little lights and their neat packaging!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Petronella Kinch
Took me ages to find these love them used be sold shop in Glastonbury they will say the winter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews