Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
545 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
65 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great customer service and super product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous and fun look amazing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money. and good value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived safe on day intended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great price Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not in use yet"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to install .work well.would recommend ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful lights, very pleased with them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and as described - great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with both the product and the service I received from Lights4fun. The product is much prettier than I expected, given the price! The ‘feathers’ are larger and look very ‘real’ - all in all it’s a very pretty string of lights. And they were sent quickly and were well-packaged to avoid damage. Definitely a company to recommend and I shall use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had problems with one of the lights and after a quick phone call I received a replacement the following day , thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access