Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 38,435 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"always great value and good products i have encouraged friends and family to be costomers too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and product, would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice long string of lights, although chilli peppers larger than expected. Nevertheless a lovely quirky addition to my kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I just love my star I can't wait to see it hanging on my front porchp"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what we needed. Lovely warm light which is unusual for LED."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant little led lights on copper, love them. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pleased with products and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am delighted with my purchases of fairy and baubles lights, all battery powered for external use (no need to plug in to mains). Service, quality, price and delivery was excellent, supported by a 2 yr product guarantee . I especially love the branding of product, website and the fact that they are a UK family business. Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lights arrived promptly. Loved the colours and are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased these lights to hang photos for my husbands surprise party. Got lots of compliments & will be great for Christmas cards too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought 2 sets of lights, one of which had 2 dead leds. Sent one email and the lights were replaced with no quibble or argument. I give lights4fun an all round 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lights arrived promptly and were found to be working. They are now on a tree in the garden and all are still functioning after 4 days. We will probably be back for more as they are just what we wanted. They seem quite robust and easy to deploy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As always prompt service and brilliant goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent company- highly recommend them. Always delighted with my purchases ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very pleased with speedy delivery, the lights look great on my topiary ball but I have had to stretch them slightly to make them fit properly so a bigger size would be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very pleased with the service from Lights4fun. Delivery was very quick. I cannot rate the product yet because it is too early to use them but I have put batteries in and they all work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Votives and tea lights are of excellent quality, really quick delivery and packaged well. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy website to use, arrived as expected, goods good quality and the ones already used work well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, quick delivery, have not purchased one thing yet I haven’t loved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well pleased with the lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 38,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support