Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,837 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service. One light damaged. No fuss, no drama just arranged a replacement straight away which arrived next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, really quick delivery and they sell great products. Candles are as described and they look great. Have used this company for other orders and will use again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"These lights were for a birthday present and are very pretty"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy with the warm fairy lights on a clear cable. They are exactly as described and arrived quickly. I will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy with products from Lights4fun. Lovely lights for the garden!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lights4fun is my 'go to shop' for lighting up my garden. Staff are friendly and they stand behind their products. I find the items I have purchased so far to be of high quality and if something does go wrong it is fixed with haste. Shop here with confidence."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, quality product and durable Ordered festoon lights which were easy to install and a great finish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. A cap was missing off one set of lights and they sent another set out without needing to return the other ones. No problem at all. The lights are great, just what we were looking for. I would definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic items and of exceptional quality given the price, first class delivery service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent lights, quick delivery, best customer service I have ever known. What more can I say 5 star"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices and can't fault the service. Thank you lightd4fun."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and I am very happy with the lights."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a set of 3 garden lights for great price - they had enough battery charge and started working on the first night, delivery was v.prompt, so very pleased with our purchase well done lights4fun"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased and the fact that they are blue."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well worth the money and look lovely"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and great items"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good communications - product as described and arrived quickly. Overall, a very satisfied customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lights4fun gave a fast and efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,837 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support