Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though). I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous and fun look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money. and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived safe on day intended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Great price Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not in use yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews