Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent products and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been a customer forever, always very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional .❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service with prompt delivery. I have ordered before and will again! Products are excellent quality and create the desired effect."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery from a quirky, fun company. My lit twig tree is lovely, so lovely I am keeping it on display all year round."
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed nice lights for a wedding in the garden. I was torn between festoon lights and the fairy lights, I'm glad I bought the latter. I bought the transformer plug and 4 10m lengths of lights. I suspended mine on fencing wire, they work a treat and they look brilliant. The Warm white gives a soft glow and provides gives plenty off light. The lights seem high quality and well made. I can't fault the delivery and packaging. I would recommend to anyone considering garden lights for the summer."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Vincent,

Thank you so much for your review and for sharing a photo of your garden with us, it looks like the perfect venue for a garden wedding! What a great idea suspending the Warm White LED Connectable Fairy Lights (product code: ML100YWC) on fencing wire, they look great! :)

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Split up some lights between me and my neighbour and the connections were cheap as chips and good quality. Will buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
"hi all very happy with the company lights for fun, we had a problem with one of the wooden lanterns , I phoned them up and sent another one out straight away . great company"
Posted 1 week ago
"All arrived in good time . I have had solar lights from this company before and they are still working well after four years of constant use . Very happy with my order but a bit disappointing that the £10 voucher was e.mailed to me while I was putting in my order which I didn't realize, then couldn't use it until my next order I thought it would be taken off the order at the end !"
Posted 1 week ago
"as described on the site, good quality stuff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and great service. Easy to use website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company. Always helpful and professional!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time, product as stated"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just as described, very quick delivery, well packaged. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought fairy lights for my daughter two years ago and the plug recently broke. I phoned up to see if they offer replacement plugs, and they said that normally they did, but my particular plug was not being made any more. So they immediately offered to replace all my lights with a new plug free of charge, and I got them the next day! The lady I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. And I was very impressed with the service. I will definitely shop with this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with speed of delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my Easter lights! Had to buy another set as my daughter “stole” them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with Easter bunny/carrot lights in a glass jar - they make me absurdly happy and looking forward to using them. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"lots of choice. Clear descriptions and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support