Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 40,754 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great company, great little battery powered lights and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good products. Pity the payment page was greyed out and would not accept my credit card details for a further order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the products that I received. Prices were great, and the shipping was very fast. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Will definitely buy from this company again, good product, excellent value, delivery within a couple of days and items very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery from order and very pleased with the outdoor lights. Picture doesn't do them justice but they light up the patio and cheer gloomy winter nights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Overjoyed with my purchases from Lights4fun. Ideal products for exactly what I was after to decorate and add illumination to darker areas of our rooms. Delivery was superspeedy and very well packaged. 5 stars! Will purchase from Lights4fun again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had a problem with an inexpensive light, emailed customer service and received an offer of a free replacement (with no need to return the faulty product) within 45 working minutes. GOOD OLD FASHIONED SERVICE from a modern forward looking company. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I needed to contact customer service depot and they were so polite and helpful, sorting out my query immediately. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product range at competitive prices and with excellent customer service. I am a very happy Lights4fun customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very wide product range, competitive prices and excellent customer service! I'm very happy to recommend Lights4fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent. Unfortunately the first set appeared to be faulty but you kindly sent me a replacement set and they shone all through Christmas on one set of batteries not on the timed setting so very pleased and thank you for your no hassle support at CServices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order processed and lights arrived within 48-hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really happy with my lights they look lovely I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No problems fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very pleased with my lights, bought to add to a garland of silk flowers draped over a tosca arch in my sitting room. They have a very gentle warm glow, and look very pretty."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As yet, I have not used this item as I purchased them after the Christmas period, However, they were well packed and, on first view, looked exactly what I wanted and I look forward to deploying them next year. I would certainly recommend them to other potential customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased 2 sets of 50 Multi Battery Lights plus 1 of each 200 Battery Lights in Multi and White which all arrived very swiftly. Thank you for a 5 star service you thoroughly deserve a 5 star rating. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good quality lights. The sets of 10 micro lights are really great value & very bright. Love it. Would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service and well made products, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 40,754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support