Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always good prompt service and good product .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value for money. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though). I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews