Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good prompt service and good product ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money. Very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years."
Posted 1 week ago
"When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though). I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company. Very reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and super product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous and fun look amazing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money. and good value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived safe on day intended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access