Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
900 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
230 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
54 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
220 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good prompt service and good product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though). I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company. Very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and super product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews