Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Garden Strings of lights amazing, although one string doesn't light for long, but only one of the spiral solar lights work. Lights for indoors are fabulous. I have moved the disappointing set of outdoor lights and spiral about, no result"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ruth,

Thank you for your review, we are so sorry to hear you seem to having a bit of trouble with one of your Solar Lanterns not illuminating. I'm so pleased we've been able to speak today and as promised a brand new one is in the post and on it's way to you!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun soon :)

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 3 months ago
"Pretty lanterns but not very bright"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value for money with excelent after sales service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Customer Support"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent do the job nicely"
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall the lights/service is good. The solar lights do not quite as long as stated even in a sunny spot but that’s seems to be the usual issue with solar lights."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service. Only problem was that first set of lights had no plug/transformer on it. Rang straight away and received replacement set the next day."
Posted 3 months ago
"nice ideas"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice lights quick delivery,and kepted me informed on delivery day and time.Would use your website again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The product itself is fine. The delivery could have been smoother, we were notified one day with a time slot, then the next day with a time slot. In the end it went through our letterbox (width suitable for A4 envelope), no need for anyone to be present."
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice, works well for what I needed it for."
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful lights they leave a lovely glow at night on the walls. The only reason I didn’t give it very good was that they are very light and I thought for the price they would have more weight"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought fairy lights for my daughter two years ago and the plug recently broke. I phoned up to see if they offer replacement plugs, and they said that normally they did, but my particular plug was not being made any more. So they immediately offered to replace all my lights with a new plug free of charge, and I got them the next day! The lady I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. And I was very impressed with the service. I will definitely shop with this company again."
Posted 4 months ago
"The lights work great, they are a bit dimmer than I was hoping they were, but they illuminate my display cabinets quite well."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good selection of products. Had what I wanted at a good price. Easy checkout, quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great range with plenty of ideas. Some are bit too expensive though"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would buy from this company again. They responded quickly to me and clearly care about their customers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely options of funky lights and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website and items arrived quickly and were well packaged"
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery is great. The product is standard. And it’s easily lighted"
Posted 4 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access