Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
900 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
230 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
54 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
220 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Garden Strings of lights amazing, although one string doesn't light for long, but only one of the spiral solar lights work. Lights for indoors are fabulous. I have moved the disappointing set of outdoor lights and spiral about, no result"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Ruth,

Thank you for your review, we are so sorry to hear you seem to having a bit of trouble with one of your Solar Lanterns not illuminating. I'm so pleased we've been able to speak today and as promised a brand new one is in the post and on it's way to you!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lights4fun soon :)

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 6 months ago
"Pretty lanterns but not very bright"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value for money with excelent after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good Customer Support"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent do the job nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Overall the lights/service is good. The solar lights do not quite as long as stated even in a sunny spot but that’s seems to be the usual issue with solar lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick service. Only problem was that first set of lights had no plug/transformer on it. Rang straight away and received replacement set the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"nice ideas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice lights quick delivery,and kepted me informed on delivery day and time.Would use your website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The product itself is fine. The delivery could have been smoother, we were notified one day with a time slot, then the next day with a time slot. In the end it went through our letterbox (width suitable for A4 envelope), no need for anyone to be present."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice, works well for what I needed it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful lights they leave a lovely glow at night on the walls. The only reason I didn’t give it very good was that they are very light and I thought for the price they would have more weight"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought fairy lights for my daughter two years ago and the plug recently broke. I phoned up to see if they offer replacement plugs, and they said that normally they did, but my particular plug was not being made any more. So they immediately offered to replace all my lights with a new plug free of charge, and I got them the next day! The lady I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful. And I was very impressed with the service. I will definitely shop with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The lights work great, they are a bit dimmer than I was hoping they were, but they illuminate my display cabinets quite well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good selection of products. Had what I wanted at a good price. Easy checkout, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great range with plenty of ideas. Some are bit too expensive though"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I would buy from this company again. They responded quickly to me and clearly care about their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely options of funky lights and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use website and items arrived quickly and were well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The delivery is great. The product is standard. And it’s easily lighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews