Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Have ordered a few things from Lights4fun and always happy with them, great service and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They look fantastic and were so easy to assemble and fit"
Posted 1 year ago
"What can say fantastic service even when there is a problem first class. The products are really great. Will use again and tell family and friends. Thank you for such service Lights4fun!!"
Posted 1 year ago
""We got married in 2013 and had the reception at our house. We enquired about renting lights and found out it was cheaper to buy them from you. After the wedding all the lights were mounted round the garden. They go on every night when it gets dark in a timer. 2017 and we added some more. Brilliant product and helpful staff""
Posted 1 year ago
"Tap Water Feature To be honest it's a little on the tacky side Not really worth the price I paid however I modified it and respected it then hosed it in a plant pot then topped it with pebbles Looks quiet good now"
Posted 1 year ago
"Festoon lights made my pergola look amazing"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased many items from Lights for Fun over time. Very happy. One the one occasion there was a problem the customer service team were very helpful and fixed the issue promptly. Good company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Right from the very first enquiry, these guys were amazing. I'd ordered the wrong shape and size for my space, but after a live chat conversation, they'd not only organised my return order, but made excellent alternative suggestions, and a replacement delivery to Portugal within 2 days, with a european plug on it too! They kept me informed every step from order to delivery, and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. They fully deserve all of the amazing reviews they have, thanks guys, my outdoor dining area now looks magical!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought some icicle lights for last Christmas, they were excellent quality, looked brilliant. Had so many positive comments from the community. Decided to get some festoon lights for the decking, again very pleased with service and quality, look amazing."
Posted 2 years ago
"I only buy lights from you because they last ages, they're reasonably priced and your customer service is excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
"U making my day When I turning on switch Your light... How to say Is warm and rich"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product. From order to fitting in garden in less than 7 days I ordered 6 sets of connectable festoon lights, the transformer and extension cable Delivery arrived within a few days. Packaging was excellent So easy to install and the effect is fantastic Brilliant product and price very good Very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant. Love my lights. Always a pleasure to deal with this company. Fantastic service and quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great lights -really efficient delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived in super quick time - however of the two sets we ordered one switch didn't function properly leaving the light permanently on meaning removing a battery to turn it of. The second set's switch initially worked but then went the same way as the first; a shame because otherwise they would have been ideal."
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Trevor, Thank you for leaving your review. I have looked at your order and it is for a plug in fairy light product which has red lights; I wonder if you have left a review for an item purchased elsewhere? Please forgive me if this is not the case, but I have checked again and we did not receive an order from you for two sets of lights with batteries. Thank you. Kindest regards, Jo
Posted 2 years ago
"By responding so very quickly to my problem! One of my chilli peppers was missing. I sent an email and got an immediate response from hHermione!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb quality of products. Good delivery times."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly and helpful on the phone. Fairy lights were as expected from the description on the website."
Posted 2 years ago
"We've had two separate deliveries of lights, look great in the garden. Easy to order and packaged really well."
Posted 2 years ago
"The lights all work well, the price was right and delivery was good."
Posted 2 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access