Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Angela James
Ignore bad reviews on these lights. The Silver Tangier Moroccan lights have a beautiful bright glow and are perfect in adding a comforting touch to my sons bedroom. I highly recommend these lights and a big thumbs up for an efficient service from Lights4fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Angela Green
very quick delivery, very well packed and all round excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Bridger, Claire
Great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Excellent products and service. The Rose lights are beautiful and the small round fairy lights are of great quality and well worth the money. One of the Rose lights didn’t work and the company sent out a new set the same day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Marjolein Schoorl
Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
4
Alison Rogers Haines Watts
I made a mistake paying for next day delivery on the Thursday before Christmas. They arrived on the Monday. Other than that the lights were perfect. I emailed Lights4fun and they refunded the postage straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Liz Doe
I love this site. Great variety of lights available, great quality and service. Have bought several times and sure I’ll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Kevin Chambers
Have bought from you a few times now and never a problem - products good and good service. Would def recommend and will be buying again as my wife loves your lighting ideas for Xmas lol!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Bought these warm white micro led plug in lights, to wrap around a branch as a feature in kitchen. Lovely warm glow and so easy to wrap without any hassle. Also no visible chunky wires. So impressed going to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Sheena Brown
This was my first purchase from LIGHTS4FUN, but it won't be my last, I'm sure. They arrived quickly, were well packaged and I couldn't fault the order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Ruth Barr
I needed to contact customer service depot and they were so polite and helpful, sorting out my query immediately. Thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
SARAH SCAHILL
I purchased the plug in Star Micro fairy lights and was really impressed with them so bought 2 other sets of lights which I was equally impressed with. Easy to use website, great quality and value for money and very fast delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
MRS Lesley Rodda
Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Magns Lafur Skarsson
Hi, these candles I bougth were just perfect, 35pc. each almost better than the other. I am very happy with everything. I recived the package only 3 days after the order and now I am still looking for new candles to order, thank you wery much for everything. __________________ For my best regards into the new year, Magnús Ólafur Óskarsson
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Juliet Moseley
Great choice of products. Great service and order was well packaged. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Martha Samuels
Gorgeous lights - Look fab in my bedroom! Great price and Super fast delivery! Exceptional customer service! Lights4Fun = Winning! 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Katy Dagg
Ordered a pre lit indoor tree from Lights4fun. Unfortunately there Was a problem with Hermes delivering my item and I did not get it. Spoke to a lovely member of staff at lights4fun who replaced the item no questions asked and sent it the next day. Really good customer service. The item itself was really good and well worth the money I paid, very happy with this company and would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
I love these lights. They were delivered within a couple of days and as a customer I was updated on its delivery. They are really subtle looking and the green wiring blends in nicely with the garden bush and fencing. I would recommend this company to other. Not over priced either.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Maggie Long
First time I have brought battery lights from you and won’t be the last so very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Chris Heath
Very good service. Lights also very good quality. Have since bought some more for my sister as she liked them so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sue Halls
Love love love my grey Lights4fun tree. Exceptional value and fast delivery cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
I am pleased with the product I bought. Communication was very good. Delivery was slower than I would have hoped although within the 5 day timeframe they had quoted. I guess Living in the age of nextday and same day deliveries from huge global companies has warped my expectation of delivery timeframes as 5 days seemed too long!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Beautiful lights that have a timer perfect for my DIY wreath project. Delivered faster than expected. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sophie Ambrose
Lights are great, love the fact they turn themselves off to save battery power.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Alison Duffy
Great company, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Angela Douglas
Absolutely love Lights4fun
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
4
Leona Thomas
Absolutely Fab. They were a little smaller than what I was expecting but it's possible that made them even more adorable. I will definitely be ordering from you guys in the future Leona x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Lovely soft fairy lights & great silver Xmas trees. Contemporary & expensive looking but reasonably priced. Everyone who visited us admired them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Brenda Kintrea
Absolutely fabulous lights, look great on outdoor tree. I’ve had them on 24/7 for more than a week and the batteries are still going strong. Definitely going to order more for next year! Oh....and the service and delivery etc all good too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
3
Catherine Cann
Very realistic once lit but when not lit they look very cheap and tacky due to the blob of plastic that is the flame. I rang and asked the team what they looked like and took a gamble. The Melted Wax candle is actually a better candle as the wick is hidden so day or night it looks ok and about 1/3 of the price. We have lots of things from Lights 4 Fun and these are the first things I have returned
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews