Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 40,754 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Bought a festoon starter pack plus 3 sets and 2 poles. Garden looks great, we are very happy. Very quick delivery and excellent customer service. A big thank you to Lisa for her help, friendly and professional . Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and service cannot be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with service from ordering to delivery will be using again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a pleasure to do business with you. Fast & reliable service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lights arrived safe and well packaged. I am really pleased with the quality and would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been looking for big stars like this for so long finally found them on this great site. love them just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items exactly as described and delivered promptly. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was the first time I had ordered from lights 4 fun very pleased will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love these lights! Lights are not just for Christmas or special occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ALWAYS GET WHAT I WANT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent speedy service, product as described and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good lights, good quality, good value, have bought from Lights4fun before and will certainly use them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to order very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My mimi lantern lights are so beautiful, very happy, came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They look lovely in Granddaughters Room"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful prompt service and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my rattan lights lovely soft lighting to brighten up my staircase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great lights nice mellow glow looks great around my bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Another great lights order from Lights4Fun - fast well packed, and here when promised. Love my latest order and will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Spoilt for choice! Really good selection of designs and styles of lights - I was specifically looking for a short string of fairly lights to go around a mirror that could be plugged in and I could filter by exactly what I needed. Very happy with my lovely berry lights which add a lovely touch to my upstairs landing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 40,754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support