Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great products delivered in a couple of days"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic products and fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and helpful service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from Lights4Fun! Thanks so much Mikyla!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent. Service, quality and delivery better than expected. Will always use lights4fun"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good based on delivery as have not fitted yet, But we have had before and all worked ok"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product reasonably priced and quick delivery would buy again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, attentive good old fashioned 100% proper customer care. prompt delivery. Great website. Green battery outdoor fairy lights worked a treat....have had thum up for the past few evenings. Will be ordering more shortly plus a few other items."
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely lights, everything i buy from lights4fun are quality products, havent had a problem yet, thats why i keep coming back."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great value and exactly what I wanted, but delivered by Hermes and they had to keep rebooking the delivery so it was delayed"
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt attention, deliver what it says on the packet."
Posted 6 days ago
"Yet another purchase from this wonderful company. Quick, superb quality and effortless"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with my order. Everything works perfectly and shipping was prompt and well packed. Previous customers complained about bulb packaging, but I had no trouble removing plastic bags from individual bulbs. Would definitely buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with throughout. Super products. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely candles very safe , excellent purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service, very friendly and helpful. Lots to choose from on the website and fast delivery 10/10."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, 1 bulb failed early but no worries as a replacement set were delivered the following day after a no quibble phone call to customer services. A service second to none, many thanks to the team at, 'Lights4fun'. :-)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good product, delivered quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, lights came in good time and packaged really well. Best price I’ve found! Will definitely be back"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Quality and service exceptional."
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support