Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!"
Posted 1 week ago
"These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again."
Posted 1 week ago
"As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good prompt service and good product ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money. Very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years."
Posted 1 week ago
"When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though). I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it was a gift the lady is pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company. Very reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access