Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
585 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
83 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Good customer service - products received quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!"
Posted 2 months ago
"These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always good prompt service and good product ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value for money. Very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years."
Posted 2 months ago
"When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews