Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 38,435 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"100% recommend dealing with this company. Through no fault of theirs my order was sent to the wrong address and when I got in touch with them, they immediately sent me replacement as a gesture of good will which arrived in 24 hrs. I did not expect this and thrilled at their service. The product itself (battery operated flicking candles) - superb and fitted the description exactly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very pleased with both product and staff have used lights4fun for several years and would highly recommend them very very helpful telephone staff Merry Chritmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased lights are absolutely fabulous Arrived within 2 days easy to put together Brilliant white lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered these lights to stick above my bedroom mirror. Really nice bright lights with the added advantage of tilting them either up or down which is very useful if you don't want them shining directly in your eyes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"everything just great thank you. Merry Christmas x."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As described lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery and good quality products. Just waiting for Christmas......"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and lovely lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As always, super quick delivery, everything I wanted, can’t fault anything! Thankyou!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product quick delivery good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was very quick and parcel really well packaged, very pleased with items ordered,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with my order, lights where as described. Speedy delivery. Would defiantly order from lights4fun again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great variety of lights at 'buy me' prices! Can't vouch for longevity yet but very pleased with them so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service and advice both email and telephone was fantastic . The delivery took 24 hours from order placement and the product itself is high quality. I would not hesitate to recommend lights for fun.,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These guys are really on the ball and their products are outstanding. Keep up the good work with your new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So impressed with Lights4fun ! I recieved my order within 24 hrs of ordering ! Loving my fishermans lantern fairy lights which look great in my coastal bathroom ! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lights4fun provided a really good service. After ordering easily online and receiving quick acknowledgement and invoice, I contacted them via email about my order. I really appreciated the very quick, friendly and extremely helpful response from their Customer Services department which exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Haven't used the light net yet as it's for Christmas but I've bought other lights before always delivered on time and always great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality, nice price ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 38,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support