Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,837 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very pleased with my purchase and have subsequently bought a second one."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and communication."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great lights and bought with 20% discount which is always a bonus! Slight confusion with delivery, got them a day or so later than they should have arrived."
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful company their lights are really nice I love their products and so much to choose from. I have ordered a few times now and certainly will be ordering more. Very quick delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just the ticket - brilliant - top class - great value - Thanks again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Just the job and already passing on the website to family and friends who comment on the lights"
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleasant buying experience. Nice quality solar lights."
Posted 6 days ago
"First class attention and excellent delivery service!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good product and excellent service. Hubby is an electrician and is very impressed! lights look beautiful in the garden."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and couldn’t believe how quick it arrived!"
Posted 6 days ago
"We have bought some of these for our party tent business. They look great when on, however they are very delicate so I would advise you to fasten them to a washing line before putting them up."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and arrived quickly"
Posted 6 days ago
"Have now got 10 of these solar lights had to order more look so good"
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient service. Accurate description of items."
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased 3 sets of lights, butterfly, dragonfly and hummingbird as well as a solar lantern. I love them all and they look so pretty amongst my trees. Delivery and communication were excellent and overall very pleased with the company and the products."
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved these lights am trying to go for a moracann theme and these fit into that a treat thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased an assortment of items from Lighs4fun over several years, if thers been a provlem it gets sorted quickly. Mains or solar, the lights a of good quality and hopefully give enjoyment for sometime to come."
Posted 6 days ago
"After seeing a picture of the bike with fairy lights on in the house, I thought perfect. So I bought the solar fairy lights & put them on a rusty bike in the garden. They are fantastic. Always good quality, fast delivery, what more do you need."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very attractive wax battery operated votive lights - a little different from the usual tea lights!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Products are perfect. Delivered on time. Had an issue with 2 of the lights, but within 1 day, once they were informed, dispatched 2 new lights which arrived the next day. Product and service spot on!"
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,837 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support