Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi lights working well have sent you Email for another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick easy and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
greatservicgreatlightse
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service - products received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews