Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
900 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
66 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
204 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
53 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
175 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
83 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi lights working well have sent you Email for another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick easy and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"greatservicgreatlightse"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service - products received quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews