Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good quality of lights was disappointed that the timer did not work properly but the customer service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Two not worked last night so going though the list of possible faults listed on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always prompt delivery and quality goods. Customer service is excellent. Used them several times now and always go back for my garden lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have had many purchases from Lights4fun over the years, never a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm glad I ordered them, they are very pretty at night. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pretty good. I received my package 6 working days after ordering. The product looks like it does on the website, but I haven’t really tried to light it up yet. I’m gonna use it as a gift for a friend. Excited to show it to her!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for sending me another pair of the red candles - they are so much better, I think you have been so helpful I would be happy to recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product ideal for our need but did have an issue ordering online but think it was due to changes in address. Customer Services resolves the problem so happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great variety of lights at reasonable prices my only issue was the positioning of the gutter hooks on the lighting pages , why not show them every few pages as an extra or include them in the light pack .Cost me postage when I realised I needed them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy website to use. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lots of choice on the way they flash but a little disappointed in the appearance when they aren't on. Arrived on time and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Packing was nice and overall product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
White lights in coloured plastic covers look ok when on though👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly. Look great but look a little delicate. Not sure whether will stand the weather outside yet but will wait and see.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased 2 x 4 white solar bullion path lights and am pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
lovely company to deal with, customer service great, had an issue with on solar light that I ordered, it was replaced swiftly, thank you....I just started to test the lights so not sure yet how good the product is, what I noticed the charged lights do not last as long as the disk lights that I already had.....but they look great and I hope they live to my expectation....knowing that customer service is there for me gives me confidence that if and when anything goes wrong they are there for me.....thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service no problems ordering or receiving items. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering is easy, delivery was good as usual and the product was well packaged. I haven't put the lights out in the garden yet so can't comment on functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely effective lights for the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews