Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
65 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Two not worked last night so going though the list of possible faults listed on your website."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always prompt delivery and quality goods. Customer service is excellent. Used them several times now and always go back for my garden lighting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packed and on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had many purchases from Lights4fun over the years, never a problem."
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm glad I ordered them, they are very pretty at night. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty good. I received my package 6 working days after ordering. The product looks like it does on the website, but I haven’t really tried to light it up yet. I’m gonna use it as a gift for a friend. Excited to show it to her!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for sending me another pair of the red candles - they are so much better, I think you have been so helpful I would be happy to recommend you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product ideal for our need but did have an issue ordering online but think it was due to changes in address. Customer Services resolves the problem so happy days"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great variety of lights at reasonable prices my only issue was the positioning of the gutter hooks on the lighting pages , why not show them every few pages as an extra or include them in the light pack .Cost me postage when I realised I needed them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website to use. Fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lots of choice on the way they flash but a little disappointed in the appearance when they aren't on. Arrived on time and well packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
"Packing was nice and overall product is great."
Posted 3 months ago
"White lights in coloured plastic covers look ok when on though👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly. Look great but look a little delicate. Not sure whether will stand the weather outside yet but will wait and see."
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased 2 x 4 white solar bullion path lights and am pleased with them"
Posted 3 months ago
"lovely company to deal with, customer service great, had an issue with on solar light that I ordered, it was replaced swiftly, thank you....I just started to test the lights so not sure yet how good the product is, what I noticed the charged lights do not last as long as the disk lights that I already had.....but they look great and I hope they live to my expectation....knowing that customer service is there for me gives me confidence that if and when anything goes wrong they are there for me.....thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast service no problems ordering or receiving items. Very good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering is easy, delivery was good as usual and the product was well packaged. I haven't put the lights out in the garden yet so can't comment on functionality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely effective lights for the garden"
Posted 3 months ago
"lights were exactly as I imagined they would be quality high as well chuffed"
Posted 3 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access