Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"We love the lights we bought however we did not realise these were being discontinued and so if we need anymore the connectors will not match. Other than that we are very happy with the lights themselves."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I live in spain and were worried about delivery...they arrived 3 days earlier than promised first class service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was happy with the butterfly string lights for my garden. Will look lovely on the shrubbery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadly due to bad choices of product manufacturing supplier by the L4F management, I've had three failures of 31v transformers, very very annoying. However Lucy saved the day and sorted it out quickly and very professionally. Well done her!"
Posted 1 year ago
"First of all when placing the the order i found the receptionist very helpful and easy to talk to but when my solar lights arrived five worked but one did not. I contacted lights 4 fun and spoke to Lisa(who i had actually contacted when placing the original order) and after a short conversation she said they would send two new lights as a replacement and i did not need to return the faulty solar light. We are pleased with the solar lights anyway but the fact that they dealt with the problem the way they did i would not only use them again myself but would defiantly recommend them to others"
Posted 1 year ago
"My back garden has had a lovely face lift, and I have gone mad with the lights. I have found Lights4fun very easy to choose what I want. You have shared my excitement, and I will continue to buy from you, and would recommend you to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered some solar lights for the garden and a set of battery operated fairy lights. Solar lights are great and light up our borders perfectly. Fairy lights are a fab addition to our garden hut. Very helpful staff to. ๐Ÿ˜„"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always prompt deliveries"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order received quickly, well packaged, just what I wanted, but now need another one at the other end of the garden."
Posted 1 year ago
"They light up my night its a dream to sit in garden enjoying a beer"
Posted 1 year ago
"The lights are brilliant, they change my back garden to a place of magic for my children."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great buy , Solar decking lights work really well even if the sun is not out"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great lights with long leads. Hold their brightness even with poor sun. Charged easily. Very good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a custom made cake topper for our wedding made out of clay. The bell jar displays it perfectly. Now has pride of place on window sill. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
Oh, that is just wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your photo with us, Claire! As a congratulations on your Wedding, I have popped a little something in the post for you :)

Kindest regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love my lights, I’ve got them scattered all around my house & love the fact that I don’t have to switch on or off, with the brill timers what do it for you, thankyou lights for fun ๐Ÿ˜"
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, Maxine - thank you so much for sharing your wonderful photo! All of us here at the Lights4fun HQ thought we had the best illuminated homes with our Lights but I think you may just have beaten us all!

Kindest regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are the best i’ve tried and of very good quality ! And great customer support!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shaikha,

Thank you for your lovely review and sharing your wonderful photo with us - it's great to see our Lights shining bright in Dubai!

With thanks and kind regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
"Used the light curtains in our wedding backdrop, so easy to use & created the perfect look"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very snazzy and good fun. Took a little time to get the focus correct when used outside but once sorted the lights/patterns look great. Kids especially happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods were as described"
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access