Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We love the lights we bought however we did not realise these were being discontinued and so if we need anymore the connectors will not match. Other than that we are very happy with the lights themselves.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I live in spain and were worried about delivery...they arrived 3 days earlier than promised first class service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy with the butterfly string lights for my garden. Will look lovely on the shrubbery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly due to bad choices of product manufacturing supplier by the L4F management, I've had three failures of 31v transformers, very very annoying. However Lucy saved the day and sorted it out quickly and very professionally. Well done her!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First of all when placing the the order i found the receptionist very helpful and easy to talk to but when my solar lights arrived five worked but one did not. I contacted lights 4 fun and spoke to Lisa(who i had actually contacted when placing the original order) and after a short conversation she said they would send two new lights as a replacement and i did not need to return the faulty solar light. We are pleased with the solar lights anyway but the fact that they dealt with the problem the way they did i would not only use them again myself but would defiantly recommend them to others
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My back garden has had a lovely face lift, and I have gone mad with the lights. I have found Lights4fun very easy to choose what I want. You have shared my excitement, and I will continue to buy from you, and would recommend you to friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some solar lights for the garden and a set of battery operated fairy lights. Solar lights are great and light up our borders perfectly. Fairy lights are a fab addition to our garden hut. Very helpful staff to. πŸ˜„
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt deliveries
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order received quickly, well packaged, just what I wanted, but now need another one at the other end of the garden.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They light up my night its a dream to sit in garden enjoying a beer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are brilliant, they change my back garden to a place of magic for my children.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great buy , Solar decking lights work really well even if the sun is not out
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great lights with long leads. Hold their brightness even with poor sun. Charged easily. Very good quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a custom made cake topper for our wedding made out of clay. The bell jar displays it perfectly. Now has pride of place on window sill. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh, that is just wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your photo with us, Claire! As a congratulations on your Wedding, I have popped a little something in the post for you :)

Kindest regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my lights, I’ve got them scattered all around my house & love the fact that I don’t have to switch on or off, with the brill timers what do it for you, thankyou lights for fun 😍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, Maxine - thank you so much for sharing your wonderful photo! All of us here at the Lights4fun HQ thought we had the best illuminated homes with our Lights but I think you may just have beaten us all!

Kindest regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
The products are the best i’ve tried and of very good quality ! And great customer support!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shaikha,

Thank you for your lovely review and sharing your wonderful photo with us - it's great to see our Lights shining bright in Dubai!

With thanks and kind regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
Used the light curtains in our wedding backdrop, so easy to use & created the perfect look
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and quality products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very snazzy and good fun. Took a little time to get the focus correct when used outside but once sorted the lights/patterns look great. Kids especially happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods were as described
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews