Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Paul Hobbs
Great lights !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Nikita Clarke
Absolutely beautiful I love these light such a warm glow to go around my olive trees delivery was very fast also 5 starts from me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jo Brown
Arrived the next day and product as described. Lights were for an Easter Tree. Very pleased ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Steven Lee
Great Votive Candles
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Phillip Pini
Incredible products from an incredible company. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Janet Belton
Delivered very quickly, loving the timers as I always forget to turn my lights off
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Viglietti, Jane
These were to replace a couple of sets at the end of their life. Look great either side of the front door
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great customer service. Quality products. Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
Nice, works well for what I needed it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
4
Georgina Calton
Beautiful lights they leave a lovely glow at night on the walls. The only reason I didn’t give it very good was that they are very light and I thought for the price they would have more weight
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jean Atkinson
Great service. My first delivery weren’t working but after an email to the friendly company they were immediately replaced. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for sharing this image Jean, we love how you have re-purposed an old IKEA CD rack into a stylish light! The LIghts4fun team.
Posted 8 months ago
5
Michael Kahn
Have been a customer forever, always very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Vincent Esposito
I needed nice lights for a wedding in the garden. I was torn between festoon lights and the fairy lights, I'm glad I bought the latter. I bought the transformer plug and 4 10m lengths of lights. I suspended mine on fencing wire, they work a treat and they look brilliant. The Warm white gives a soft glow and provides gives plenty off light. The lights seem high quality and well made. I can't fault the delivery and packaging. I would recommend to anyone considering garden lights for the summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Vincent,

Thank you so much for your review and for sharing a photo of your garden with us, it looks like the perfect venue for a garden wedding! What a great idea suspending the Warm White LED Connectable Fairy Lights (product code: ML100YWC) on fencing wire, they look great! :)

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 9 months ago
5
D Dumbrell
lots of choice. Clear descriptions and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
I called up to make my order as I had a specific idea in mind for my garden lights. The lady on the phone was really friendly and helpful and arranged everything I need. The festoon lights look fantastic in the garden - great effect and easy to assemble. Really pleased. I’ll definitely order for you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Joanne Patterson
Very quick delivery and my lights look great, just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
4
Alex Chilver
The lights work great, they are a bit dimmer than I was hoping they were, but they illuminate my display cabinets quite well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sue Martin
Outstanding quality. Great value. Prompt delivery and good communication. Overall, a very positive buying experience. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
4
Pat Monday
Easy to use website and items arrived quickly and were well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Hannah Greening
Love my products! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Jayne Hill
Great service and delivered in two days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
The lights look gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Very good service and delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Debra Cardwell
Love my star lights look amazing in big glass vases and delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Lynn Bryden
The lights are perfect for what I wanted and the customer service is brilliant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Maria Farrell
Really pleased with the look
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Alex Aylward
Great product, exactly what I was looking for, quick delivery, great price! I used the dome as a cover for a stuffed bird!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Christine Perry
Very helpful and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Karen Spruce
Great! All products arrived very quickly and are exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Patricia Johnson
I am very pleased with the lights perfect for bringing soft light to a dark corner. Company very good lights very well packed and just as well as courier dropped them over my high gate as l was out. But no damages as packed so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews