Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Product as described and great service as always!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with light works perfectly"
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice lights quick delivery,and kepted me informed on delivery day and time.Would use your website again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality product, delivered timeously, would use this company again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Lights for fun are great I always get my lights from here , I purchased some in door lights a couple of weeks ago but a couple of bulbs weren’t working , I called and explained and was sent out another set which were fine the next day love this company thankyou"
Posted 2 days ago
"The product itself is fine. The delivery could have been smoother, we were notified one day with a time slot, then the next day with a time slot. In the end it went through our letterbox (width suitable for A4 envelope), no need for anyone to be present."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, lovely lights."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived promptly and well packaged. Lights as described."
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought these lights to take to Spain to hang around a pergola. Have just tried them and they look great and work perfectly. Subtle softer lighting not bright white. Slightly larger than I thought they would be but that’s good for where they are. Can recommend and will probably buy them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to order, quick delivery and well packaged item. Very pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice, works well for what I needed it for."
Posted 3 days ago
"the lights arrived quickly and were just what I was looking for"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent choice and service, will be recommending Lights4fun to our family and friends"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous company, fabulous candles, fabulous service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful lights they leave a lovely glow at night on the walls. The only reason I didn’t give it very good was that they are very light and I thought for the price they would have more weight"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely range of products and fast delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pretty candles. Good quick delivery. Well packaged. Would recommend this company."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. My first delivery weren’t working but after an email to the friendly company they were immediately replaced. 👍🏻 Would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing this image Jean, we love how you have re-purposed an old IKEA CD rack into a stylish light! The LIghts4fun team.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with service and the lights. Just what I was looking for."
Posted 5 days ago
"The delivery was so quick, and my outside lights are fantastic. Very happy....."
Posted 5 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support