Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 38,435 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Found the perfect spotlights for my cabinet. Great price, speedy delivery and they are exactly what I wanted and work perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I loved all the lights I ordered . Very sparkly and delicate . I’m not sure how long they will last. It would be great to have long life fairy lights or a recycling scheme for fairy lights ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy online experience, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lights are fantastic but I was disappointed with the lantern I did not realise how small it Was would have liked it much bigger."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"What a selection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks for your help. We made small displays to sell for a local old people's home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product as described, quick dalivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm Very Happy with my lights. Excellent value and customer service from Lights4fun. I would recommend them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My Next day delivery didn't arrive until the end of the day, which was no use to me as I needed the lights for a storytelling performance for a library that day. I accepted that that was a chance I had taken, and put a note on your site in the appropriate place asking for them to be left in the greenhouse. I was hoping to use them the following day at an outside event also. My note was ignored, and they were finally delivered on the Monday, far too late to be of any use to me. I was forced to drive into town and buy some from Wilkinsons, and to add insult to injury, they were exactly the same product, but considerably cheaper. I will not be using Lights4fun again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Joy,

Thank you for your review. I am really sorry to hear that you didn't receive your LED Tea Lights in time for your storytelling performance at the library.

I've just tried giving you a call but unfortunately it is saying your number is invalid on your order. Please could you call me at your convenience on 01423 816 040 so we can go through this in further detail?

Look forward to hearing from you!

Kindest regards, Chloe
Posted 3 days ago
"Order processing and despatch very efficient and speedy and I received excellent customer service support regarding a courier delivery error."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, helpful, efficient returns system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and great products. All arrived very swiftly and the person on the phone was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed by lights4fun staff. I had a problem with a product I had purchased which was resolved very quickly in a professional and applaudable manner. From a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with lights and service received. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"These lights are perfect for our sized garden and look fantastic . I have placed them around our fencing and on a tree. They are easy to install and are a quality product. I would have no problem in recommending them. Regards William Strugnell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived well packaged. Candles are lovely especially for Christmas but all year roud . Very happy with purchase. Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products and superb, friendly and efficient service. Cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 38,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support