Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,837 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good quality, always buy my lights from here as i have never had any problems, well packaged and arrive on time."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery. Good choice of items."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good customer service. Some of the lights I puchased didn’t function , I contacted customer services, who called me back , they sorted it all out , sent me replacements within 24 hrs , and were very pleasant and helpful on the phone . Would recommend this company. My garden is now well illuminated !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with customer service and with the products - I have the Micro Battery Lights in coloured glass bottles and they look very atmospheric in the summerhouse. I will certainly recommend Lights4fun to my friends."
Posted 4 days ago
"Have used this company twice and both times the items arrived very quickly and safely. Would order again if it continues to stock 'dancing flame battery LED candles'"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely in my Garden,realy happy, 🙂"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great set of connectable festoon lights. Easy to connect and plug in outdoors. Very good delivery service. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Only gripe is you can't tell whether switch is on or off or what mode it's on."
Posted 4 days ago
"This is about the fourth time I have purchased these lights, they last for ages and I've had them for many years now. They look good in my garden and light it up."
Posted 4 days ago
"love ordering from these guys. effortless"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Value"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lights arrived from UK promptly. Love the lights4fun website, so much choice and good explanation of how item will work."
Posted 4 days ago
"Product is just what we wanted and the delivery service was great only took 24hrs from ordering to receiving ."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent delivery,v.good quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"helpful....."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products and good prices. I did have a slight issue with my order but this was dealt with immediately and to my satisfaction by the professional and friendly customer service team. Steve H"
Posted 5 days ago
"super fast delivery and super product looks really good in the garden"
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve bought from this company on a number of previous occasions and have always had good service. The solar lights I bought arrived in good time and were well packed - and I love them!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a set of warm white string lights for my patio. They look fantastic. Very pleased with this website, ordering was easy & the delivery was very quick. So happy with the lights I've bought a second set. Will definitely recommend to anyone buying lights to use Lights4fun."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the service from Lights4fun. Delivered quickly too."
Posted 5 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,837 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support