Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 40,754 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great but will make my next year's Christmas display even better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant, ordered one day and arrived the next . We have ordered a few items and the service which we have received is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my order thank you. Really good products at great prices and the delivery was so fast. I ordered at 3pm and the goods were delivered at 9.30 the next morning, can't get better than that. 5 stars for Lights 4 Fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We’ve purchased from Lights4fun previously and so we headed straight back to buy more lights for our new garden. We haven’t used them yet but we’re sure they’ll be just perfect. Great service - order arrived within a day or two."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product was just as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lights4fun what more to say than my lights I ordered were great I'm really happy price good packing & delivery excellent would recommend I will be purchasing again with no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent lights used for lighting internal tree all year round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service , great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The set of candles was just as I expected. They were delivered quickly. The price was good. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with. This is probably my 4th time to purchase from them and the products supplied are of very high grade quality priced very reasonably. Very quick to deliver also even to Ireland. Keep up the good work Lights4fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service order delivered next day great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful service and fantastic product as I’ve come to expect from this amazing family run thoughtful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful lamp fantastic customer service,fast delivery, great price, 100% happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service really pleased with the lights and the service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant company, excellent customer service, reasonable priced items and a 2 yr guarantee! What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased and are exactly what we needed. Would be pleased to receive a catalogue if possible (but not the Christmas one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered Festoon lights, 3 ropes with power supply. Totally gorgeous. Hung around my conservatory outside and are so pretty and give really good light. Questions regarding our uncertainty about using the power pack outside were answered very quickly by email. Very impressed and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with candle lights, the timer is so useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 40,754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support