Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
541 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
77 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough"
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems and very quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi lights working well have sent you Email for another order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy and good value."
Posted 1 week ago
"greatservicgreatlightse"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly."
Posted 1 week ago
"The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service - products received quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service"
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access