Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
900 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
66 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
204 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
53 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
175 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
83 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lights are easy to put up and look amazing when they come to life in the evening. I would definitely order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lights are always excellent. I have ordered from Lights4fun for years. Never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to order, quick delivery and really lovely garden lights - ended up ordering more once I had seen how nice they were"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and we're very happy with the product themselves. There was a bit of plastic in packaging which could be replaced, but otherwise fine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orderd 30 meters of outdoor lighting. Speedy delivery and really pleased with the quality. Very bright will definitely order again from Lights4fun. July 2019"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gorgeous warm white lights. Arrived the very next day. Lights4fun always give a fantastic service. Remember, fairy lights are not just for Christmas, they're for all year round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, looks great and delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great. They look fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant lights... nothing negative to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of lovely products and very good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic company to deal with !! Lights look great in my decking and the customer care team are a dream to deal with. Will deffo use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Look lovely in garden very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with the lights. Good value for money and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews