Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent as always but I got the wrong colour white....who knew!! Will have to buy some more to match now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lights are easy to put up and look amazing when they come to life in the evening. I would definitely order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lights are always excellent. I have ordered from Lights4fun for years. Never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to order, quick delivery and really lovely garden lights - ended up ordering more once I had seen how nice they were
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and we're very happy with the product themselves. There was a bit of plastic in packaging which could be replaced, but otherwise fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Orderd 30 meters of outdoor lighting. Speedy delivery and really pleased with the quality. Very bright will definitely order again from Lights4fun. July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous warm white lights. Arrived the very next day. Lights4fun always give a fantastic service. Remember, fairy lights are not just for Christmas, they're for all year round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Look good , fast delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, looks great and delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great. They look fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant lights... nothing negative to say
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice of lovely products and very good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with !! Lights look great in my decking and the customer care team are a dream to deal with. Will deffo use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Look lovely in garden very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the lights. Good value for money and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews