Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been purchasing the 'ice cubes' for a few years now and have been very pleased with the effect they give. The only down side is that as they are fitted loose in the pathways over a period of time water does seep in and rust the solar battery.I feel the lights could be more watertight, but as a suggestion I wrap tin foil around the bottom of the light which does help. and you can buy replacement batteries. With the string lights..which look great...is there no other way of showing the on/off buttons ? the switches are obviously covered and you have to press for on or off...but there is no indication as to whether you have switched them on or off. I can't priase Customer Service enough. Whenever I have called them they are always very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely little fairly lights - beautiful colours - popped them into some coloured gin bottles for the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product at a very competitive price, delivery was fast, very impressed all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice lights delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The lights look amazing and delivered on time. The only reason I didn’t give 5/5 is because the bulb and the covers are not replaceable unfortunately so if just 1 smashes you will have to buy a new full set instead of a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in good time, well packaged. They're working fine at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazingly bright for solar lights - feel like very good quality and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice lights, hope they last a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service at very low prices, great light had a set that had a problem on delivery but sorted very quickly by company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problem but not quite as bright as I expected. Lovely company to deal with however. Have used them for several years and will continue to do so. Excellent speedy service, kept fully informed from placing order until received. Have no hesitation in recommending Lights4fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice over a wide range of lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items as purchased, delivery next day, only problem I had to return one item and refunds are slow and not acknowledged so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These lanterns are lovely. My only concern is that when it rains the candles fill with water, which I hope won’t damage the wiring and battery. So far so good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery. Good choice of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great lights and bought with 20% discount which is always a bonus! Slight confusion with delivery, got them a day or so later than they should have arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have bought some of these for our party tent business. They look great when on, however they are very delicate so I would advise you to fasten them to a washing line before putting them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved these lights am trying to go for a moracann theme and these fit into that a treat thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These lights were for a birthday present and are very pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived well packaged, and very quick! Items are great, but it took an age to untangle from the way they had been wrapped up and a couple of ours were broken when we opened the box. Prices are good though would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews