Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great little solar lights from lights4fun. Prompt service, packaged well, they look good on my fence posts and give off adequate light in the evening. I will be purchasing more soon.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the solar lanterns I ordered. They give a soft light which creates a lovely ambience in my garden. Delivery was quick, the lights were easy to set up and I think they’re perfect.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is the best I have ever experienced anywhere. The products are excellent value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company several times. Excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent string of lights, they look great off and on, nicely wound round our pergola
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some festoon party lights for our garden, the service we received was second to none. The delivery was quick and easy and the product itself looks truly magical in our summer garden. I am also looking forward to seeing them light up our garden in the winter months, thanks so very much Lights4Fun, we love them!!! Catt VL
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new lights and the customer service is amazing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with lights super good value,excellent service fast delivery.look much more expensive have them on pergola posts perfect.thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave them to my daughter for a finishing university party . They are strung up along her garden fence and make the garden quite magical. your lights work so well and are perfect for the occasion
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thrilled with my solar wall lights. They look so good along front wall of house. I now have 4 of them. Will comment more when I need new batteries, as I have no idea what size or type of battery they take, so that should be interesting. Thank you for fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service, ordered at 5:30pm & they arrived at 9:30am the next day with text messages all along the way on progress. The lights are very good quality & look amazing!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and even more fantastic customer service. Thank you Chloe and Lisa :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, but a little disappointed about one of the candles not working correctly. But all the hassle to send it back and get a replacement would justify the cost and time.so just living with it as you have to cover the cost of sending it back.I know amazon or ebay you get it for free.room for some improvements.email by them to send me a new set of candles free of charge and dispose of the old one.great response and great service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Phillip,

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that one of your Candles doesn’t seem to be illuminating. I’m not sure where you have heard that you have to return the faulty product to us - we wouldn’t expect you to go to the trouble of returning faulty products back to us, especially not paying for the return postage, as we can usually diagnose the problem via telephone or email meaning you can simply recycle or dispose of the faulty items at your convenience! As per our email conversation I have arranged for a replacement Candle to be dispatched today for you.

Kindest regards, Chloe, Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought quite a few lights from Lights4fun. Solar Lights, Christmas Lights, Indoor Lights and more recently Buddha Fountain Light. They are all excellent and the customer service when we had a faulty solar light was superb. Resolved straightaway. The Buddha Fountain Light is fabulous and my favourite piece. The site is easy to use and there are loads of ideas and different lights which I have not seen elsewhere. One complaint - too many lovely things to buy that I have to stop myself from ordering more and spending more money !!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights that leave a dappled effect on the ground around them.they look like small old fashioned street lights. They are quite special. Really kind and helpful company and staff. I bought 2 sets.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my solar lights were not coming on with the sensor once dark. I called the customer help line and chatted to a very helpful agent. They said they would send me a new set out immediately and were sorry for the inconvenience. There is always somebody to answer the phone and ready to listen. I have used lights4fun for lights before and have always received good quality goods. I like that there is always a friendly, helpful staff member to discuss product details and would definitely use them in the future. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When the lights arrived they didn’t work, but were replaced in a day! Very Impressed, love our garden lights. Very happy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had any problems with your lights, in fact they bring a lot of joy. The butterflies, and today the bumble bees arrived and are already sorted and on the tree in the garden!! Also the lantern has just been put out, after taking ages to unravel them,--oh nothing to do with the lantern. I am disabled and lack strength in my hands. But am looking forard to seeing the whole garden lit up today. Thank you Lights4Fun!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fun bee solar lights. They look great. Would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and beautiful lights for an amazing price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews