Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4
Jackie Comrie
Amazingly bright for solar lights - feel like very good quality and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Hana Khalaf-Horack
I have bought several fairy lights from Lights4fun and they are all still working, after 4 years. I recently bought the wrong transformer, the correct one was sent to me and the other one promptly refund on receipt of my returned item. All very good service. My lights are part of a community art project which you can see in the attached image.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Alex Keane
Absolutely spot on products for what we needed - Shindig 2019 nightclub signage! Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Vivienne McKay
Very pleased with pretty rose lights. Ideal for lighting up an arrangement I'm doing for my wedding. I'm having dolls representing my guests arriving in a VW and Ferrari. Not finished yet but sure this will be a focal point 👰🤵💞
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Claire Lee
Delivery was really quick. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase something with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Alan Lane
very good family firm to deal with. Bought set of 3 stake lights, but one didn't work after a day, so they sent me another pack of 3, within 24 hours of phoning them. Was given the option to track my parcel, but needed an app on my phone. I don't own a smart phone, but other than that, all OK
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
From ordering to delivery a great efficient service. These battery string lights were perfect for our trees and looked stunning, also the timers were a good factor too with a 6 hour display time...no unnecessary leaving on overnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Maureen Waghorn
Very good customer service. Some of the lights I puchased didn’t function , I contacted customer services, who called me back , they sorted it all out , sent me replacements within 24 hrs , and were very pleasant and helpful on the phone . Would recommend this company. My garden is now well illuminated !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Just the job and already passing on the website to family and friends who comment on the lights
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
We have bought some of these for our party tent business. They look great when on, however they are very delicate so I would advise you to fasten them to a washing line before putting them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Easy to order and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Karen Kingston
After seeing a picture of the bike with fairy lights on in the house, I thought perfect. So I bought the solar fairy lights & put them on a rusty bike in the garden. They are fantastic. Always good quality, fast delivery, what more do you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Lina Herzer
Lights4fun is my 'go to shop' for lighting up my garden. Staff are friendly and they stand behind their products. I find the items I have purchased so far to be of high quality and if something does go wrong it is fixed with haste. Shop here with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
I love the lights. They have been a perfect addition to my living room!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Recently ordered warm white light curtain and Llama del Ray battery light for my daughters newly decorated bedroom - both products are of great quality and price. Communication regarding delivery was excellent and delivery of both was very swift. All round excellent company to order from and will be using again and again and again and....👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Susan Wharton
Great service - lights arrived very quickly after order. Purchased pro series festoon lights in warm white. We got them installed for the Easter weekend - very easy to put together and ‘wow’ they looked just fabulous! Entire family spent the whole weekend outdoors (apart from sleeping!) in our newly refurbished garden with the fabulous festoon lights bathing the whole area in a welcoming warm glow. Couldn’t be happier! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
They look great 💡💡💡
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Super quick delivery, I think they arrived next day. The lights are amazing quality, they get so much attention. Genuinely couldn’t be happier with the service and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Really pleased with our latest lights purchase from lights 4 fun, quick delivery again, bought these for our summer house and they look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Tracy Jones
Recommend !!! Please with lights in Gazebo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Colin Bullock
Yes, pleased with these lights, quality seems quite good and they do look very attractive around the top of my fence. My only criticism would be that not all of the caps were orientated the same way, on about 4 or 5 of them in each set, I had to remove the cap, rotate it 180 degrees and then snap the cap back onto the light. No big thing but attention to detail guys, makes all the difference!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Really pleased with my lights, apart from I didn’t realised how big the battery pack was! So I need to think of a way to hide it. The lights are lovely have already recommended them to a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Gail Kelsing
Bought these for my daughter setting up home for the first time. Wanted copper looking lights but ordered these which are nice but having now painted them with a copper paint they look stunning hanging in a branch in her lounge
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Julie Dampier
This is the only place I get my lights from. I have 4 sets of battery lights for beds (mine and my 2 girls), 2 heart wreaths for our bedroom which are plug in. Plug in lights for my hallway and plug in Heart Filigree lights in my living room. Also have a real looking flickering candle which is battery operated and looks fab in my living room. Still not finished buying either. Will be getting more of the candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
C Mccullough
Fantastic products from a great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Kelsey Cook
Delivery came the next day and products were perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Delighted with my purchase. Great packaging. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Susan Perkins
My second purchase and delighted. Good quality products with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Vanessa Condliffe
Loved the tree so much I bought another for my daughter. Great product. Fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Fantastic service once again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews