Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 40,755 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The transformer/adaptor arrived promptly as promised and functioned perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Lovely lights and great prices,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quick delivery. Packaged well. Love the light and very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient delivery. Thanks Lights 4fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brillant service, love my new Rose fairy lights. I always use this company, & never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good customer service and speedy delivery as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic product used for under shelf lighting (used without the darkness / motion sensor) !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Had a problem with one light not working. Spoke to them on the phone and a new one was sent out to me the next day. All sorted with no fuss or bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This was my first purchase from LIGHTS4FUN, but it won't be my last, I'm sure. They arrived quickly, were well packaged and I couldn't fault the order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products, helpful staff and prompt delivery. I have ordered various items from Lights4fun over the years and have always been happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service was excellent. The product was delivered promptly and it was well wrapped. Will visit the website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt delivery can’t fault them on service. Item exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just ordered spare parts to keep my lights in working order. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong parts as the ones I needed are no longer available. Cannot fault customer service. They refunded my postage, and sent me some parts they still had in stock for free. Have ordered many lights in the past and they are still working years later (hence, no longer made!And this is continual use for the garden, not just xmas). Will continue to use lights4fun for all my festive lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very reasonably priced, excellent product and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good fast delievery, enjoyed may products Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really great products bought in the sale to put away for next Christmas but I want to use them now !! Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I decided to order these after taking all the Christmas decorations down, to add a bit of twinkle back into the lounge to brighten January/ February up! They are perfect, on my fireplace, very delicate, Iove them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, fast delivery, fab product. Always purchase lights/candles from this company. Would defo recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 40,755 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support