Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Best battery powered candle I have seen. Very realistic­čśŐ"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality products, well packaged and prompt delivery. First rate service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lights4fun are my 'go to' for fairy, solar and all things twinkily: As ever, purchases turned up promptly and are marvellous! Thank you : o)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Needed a light in my alcove. Love trees and reindeer. Realised it is classed as a Christmas item but set it up (eventually managed the timer switch). Now it lights up every night and goes off on timer and I love it. Thank you I love it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted with the products I bought and the delivery was SUPER quick. Look forward to shopping again very soon."
Posted 1 day ago
"These were to replace a couple of sets at the end of their life. Look great either side of the front door"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ok but a not many lights"
Posted 2 days ago
"My lights are lovely hanging in a tree,great service Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just the thing for a light box I am making."
Posted 2 days ago
"The lights are so cute and really well priced for the quality. Thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly and helpful would use again. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"efficient and easy to order from"
Posted 2 days ago
"I recently bought 6 heart light wreaths and some glass fairy light orbs and I am more than happy with my purchase. I had searched everywhere for small light up hearts but could only find large ones which were too big. These are perfect and together with the light up orbs they look really effective. I was worried that they might break in transport but they were all packaged well and delivery was quick. Would definitely buy from here again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality items, arrived quickly, good packaging and cost effective"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service. Quality products. Swift delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my purchase. I use the tree for my jewellery display at craft fairs."
Posted 2 days ago
"A really good service, I bought a number of different lights from this company and they all arrived quickly and well packaged. The selection was great and I found lights for my summer garden and also fairy light strings for my numerous god daughters for easter"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value, quick service."
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support