Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,837 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great. Lovely atmosphere with the lights."
Posted 1 day ago
"Although only a modest order it was 100% and delivered next day. Perfect - will come again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast efficient service, lights are amazing and a great price, would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"I would recommend the solar lanterns I bought..good quality and good value..thanks again..."
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted with my purchase, looks like Christmas in my garden at night! I had a small query and phoned the amazing customer service team who were just lovely. If only all companies were like this one."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lights4fun. I have brought quite a few lights from lights4fun over the last few years and I have no problems with any of the products I have purchased and no problems with any member of the sales staff. I have and still recommend any one to use Lights4fun."
Posted 1 day ago
"very safe when there are children around,great products,I have purchased other candles with Lights4fun and found them very efficient"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, great product, all installed, looks fab."
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love lights4fun!"
Posted 1 day ago
"very good family firm to deal with. Bought set of 3 stake lights, but one didn't work after a day, so they sent me another pack of 3, within 24 hours of phoning them. Was given the option to track my parcel, but needed an app on my phone. I don't own a smart phone, but other than that, all OK"
Posted 1 day ago
"I know it's a hackneyed phrase, but these lights do everything that it says on the tin! Delighted and my decking looks like fairyland come nightfall. Especially love Fireflies chain of lights. Delivery and packing excellent. Thank you. Mrs H."
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect fairy lights, sometimes they can be too dim or too white bright. I had problem with the adaptor and a new one was delivered the next day, very efficient."
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful lights, arrived very quickly. Very happy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service and great products."
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent value for money company. Well done!"
Posted 3 days ago
"From ordering to delivery a great efficient service. These battery string lights were perfect for our trees and looked stunning, also the timers were a good factor too with a 6 hour display time...no unnecessary leaving on overnight."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love this shop great value and service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality products service was amazing"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant as always and fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been delighted with the service I have received from Lights4Fun and would not hesitate to recommend their products, their excellent friendly customer service and efficiency."
Posted 4 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,837 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support