Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
545 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
65 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
"Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The lights are easy to put up and look amazing when they come to life in the evening. I would definitely order again from them."
Posted 1 week ago
"The lights are always excellent. I have ordered from Lights4fun for years. Never been disappointed."
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order, quick delivery and really lovely garden lights - ended up ordering more once I had seen how nice they were"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and we're very happy with the product themselves. There was a bit of plastic in packaging which could be replaced, but otherwise fine!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Orderd 30 meters of outdoor lighting. Speedy delivery and really pleased with the quality. Very bright will definitely order again from Lights4fun. July 2019"
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous warm white lights. Arrived the very next day. Lights4fun always give a fantastic service. Remember, fairy lights are not just for Christmas, they're for all year round."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and good value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, looks great and delivered in good time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great. They look fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant lights... nothing negative to say"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice of lovely products and very good value for money too."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a shame one bulb broken luckily at the end of the cable so !managed to hide it.Quality not reflected in the price. Kevin Newman."
Posted 1 week ago
"I paid for next day delivery and it took 3 days for my lights to arrive which was too late!!! This was slower than standard post deliveries I've received from you before. Very disappointed. Elaine Crawford"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic company to deal with !! Lights look great in my decking and the customer care team are a dream to deal with. Will deffo use them again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Look lovely in garden very pleased with them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the lights. Good value for money and excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land"
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access