Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 37,439 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Lights4fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Margaret Williams
"The fairy lights were excellent for my project, solar works great, batteries all ready in the decking lights, good quality products for a very reasonable price, quick delivery, we’ll packaged, will use again."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
CRISTINA CHESHIRE
"Does exactly what it said,easy to put together with confidence ,definitely would recommend it.I like the idea that it come in 5 metre connectable lights, so if one broke, I can replace a small part without having to replace all of it. Good delivery too."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
John McFarlane
"Fast delivery, all up and running, look great"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately 2 out of the 8 lights ordered didn’t work. I got in contact with the company the customer service was excellent they sent out 2 new lights straight away they arrived the next day. I was very impressed with the help and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is a company that offers a superb customer service. When the first set of lights we had ordered arrived and were found to be faulty, a phone call to them resulted in a new set being dispatched and delivered the next day. It’s very refreshing to deal with such a genuinely friendly company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very pleased with these lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This set of lights are a replacement for another net set that has a dodgy on/off switch and they are great and Lisa in customer services was a STAR .... a dodgy on/off switch can happen any time do it hasn't put me off ordering again and again when I need too also told friends too ^-^"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered two sets of light and neither work! So no stars from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great - high quality as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery. Got through straight away, when I had a query about the product. Really helpful customer service, and excellent products. Will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery. Had small problem with my order....one quick phone call to very polite and helpful staff and it was sorted the very next day. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A quality set of lights at a good price. I always shop around and I always come back to lights4fun to make my purchase. Perfect lights to wrap around large birch twigs in an outside display. Lights are smallish (that's what i was hoping) but very bright. Can't fault these in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely lights but two had to be replaced. One broken and one battery failed. However no fuss replacement within days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always on trend new products, good prices speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The lights were easy to assemble, worked brilliantly and are good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my second purchase . the lantern's are good quality & look lovely outside my door."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As always, first class company and customer service. Have made a few orders now which have always arrived promptly, as ordered and with parcels full of lovely products. A slight issue with one of the goodies delivered in last order, however helpful and friendly staff quickly resolved the issue - a big thank you! Highly recommend the products, service and people that make up Lights4fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The festoon (warm) lights look perfect on our pergola. We ordered two sets and a mains adaptor which all connected easily and so far have worked fine and give the outdoor area a festive feel. We also purchased solar lights, we charged them fully and the battery life is brilliant - so far from dusk until dawn! I hope it continues. It's only Bern two weeks but so far very happy with our purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought 3 sets of mushroom solar lights for my daughters' gardens. They arrived promptly and the girls were delighted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great creative lighting options which bring fun to the nights that have started to draw in now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These lights are just as described and exactly right for my needs. Packing and delivery were very good and surprisingly fast. Can recommend these lights to anyone looking for solar powered mushroom lights for a fairy garden. Lights4fun are splendid sellers with whom to trade. Thank you. =^..^="
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 37,439 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This