Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,261 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
62 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
65 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Serap Butcher
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Jardine
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great service and quality product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied with our festoon lights. And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website. I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself."
Posted 6 days ago
"rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init"
Posted 1 week ago
"Would buy from Lights4fun again."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 1 week ago
"Candles look very realistic and are fantastic looking turned on. Will definately buy again from here."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use - don't like this forced review"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt , easy service , good quality product , arrived as stated."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful lighting of my garden pathway. Great price for the quality. Worry having them. Just would need some advice on how to light fix them so they don’t move."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with purchase, good price and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent as always but I got the wrong colour white....who knew!! Will have to buy some more to match now."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 1 week ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access