Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,267 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
547 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
62 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
57 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Home & Garden
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Serap Butcher
"I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
Terry Jardine
"Look good , fast delivery and good price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I’ve purchased a lot of lights from this company and never fail with their absolutely stunning fantastic quality products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Lights4fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Purchased two packs of these Bee Led Solar Fairy lights in July and I am delighted with them - I have them round two box bushes and they look delightful and fun and when the sun has been out all day the lights are on until dawn breaks - brilliant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"love lights in my garden,,,this ones fine,,,i can have it on show,,or as now nestling in a small bush,,,beautiful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and EXCELLENT customer service! Would highly recommend Lights4fun"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lights look great and good price. Would shop here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quality product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with our festoon lights. And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website. I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself."
Posted 2 months ago
"rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init"
Posted 2 months ago
"Would buy from Lights4fun again."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see."
Posted 2 months ago
"Candles look very realistic and are fantastic looking turned on. Will definately buy again from here."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use - don't like this forced review"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt , easy service , good quality product , arrived as stated."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!"
Posted 2 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,267 reviews