Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,547 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gail Kelsing
"Bought these for my daughter setting up home for the first time. Wanted copper looking lights but ordered these which are nice but having now painted them with a copper paint they look stunning hanging in a branch in her lounge"
Posted 3 days ago
5
Julie Dampier
"This is the only place I get my lights from. I have 4 sets of battery lights for beds (mine and my 2 girls), 2 heart wreaths for our bedroom which are plug in. Plug in lights for my hallway and plug in Heart Filigree lights in my living room. Also have a real looking flickering candle which is battery operated and looks fab in my living room. Still not finished buying either. Will be getting more of the candles."
Posted 3 days ago
C Mccullough
"Fantastic products from a great company!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Both products were superb will definitely be back"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have had my festoon lights for around a year and absolutely love them and everyone who comes into our garden wants them too. If they seem pricey to you, you get everything you pay for, speedy delivery, quality products and they last! Go cheap you constantly be replacing your lights. I bought some festoon hooks more recently and they look incredible. Finishing touch to creating my dream outdoor space. Absolutely love Lights4Fun products and would recommend over and over again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and delivery times"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and easy to order- we would order from you again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"There great just the right amount of light Lovely white glow."
Posted 1 day ago
"The lights were just what I wanted and good value. Lights for fun are a fantastic company who offer great customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product delivered quickly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always receive excellent prompt and courteous service and delivery. Customer service is second to none!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fairy lights just what I was looking for. Reasonable price so hoping they will last!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the lights. Unfortunately I’m now a bit hooked so I’ve ordered a load more. Fast delivery and great products."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always offer a prompt service. My purchase arrived fast and everything as ordered"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, products packed well and delivered efficiently."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. The equipment arrived in very good conditions and the delivery was super-fast! Very good!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very happy with my lights. The delivery was very quick."
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful lights, I love them and going to order lots more just need to decide which ones!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my lights, thank you! The customer service was excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company to deal with. Speedy deliveries and great products."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely and was so cheap! Xx perfect for my little boys room!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought these for my daughter setting up home for the first time. Wanted copper looking lights but ordered these which are nice but having now painted them with a copper paint they look stunning hanging in a branch in her lounge"
Posted 3 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,547 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support