Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 36,750 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lights4fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Fantastic products and even more fantastic customer service. Thank you Chloe and Lisa :)"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Tim (Voice Project) Tracey
Tim (Voice Project) Tracey
Verified Buyer
"Just what was needed at a good price & promptly dispatched."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Beechey
John Beechey
Verified Buyer
"Order was delivered promptly, product as described."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and the Newbury garden lights look so effective I put them in the flower bed they cast such a pretty light"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Mike Jervis
Verified Buyer
"It was well packed , they r all on the garden wall and they could be brighter but they work fine at present. Happy with these lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
May Boreham
Verified Buyer
"I love my lights. My decking looks fab at night. And my pathways all lit up wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Sherry Mclain
Verified Buyer
"Fast and speedy service will purchase from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Sheila Lindsay
Verified Buyer
"The solar spot lights I purchased look lovely in the garden shining a bright light up and through my Acers. Delivery was fast. If you do have any queries, the customer service at lights4fun is excellent!! Can't fault them on anything. This is the 3rd time I have purchased garden lights from them. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The first 20 or so lights from the plug do not work at all. The flickered on and off initially but now nothing at all. A bit ridiculous looking on kitchen beam."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Sally Devenish
Verified Buyer
"I have brought so many solar lights l love them, arrive fast, well packaged and they look so good in either front garden or back, will always buy more . Thanks for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Jeffery Duncan-hughes
Verified Buyer
"Arrived earlier than stated, well packed. Good looking and very easy to fit. Now installed and look great with a good spread of light. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
White, Maureen
Verified Buyer
"I have shopped many times at lights4fun. The delivery time is spot on. Their light selection is really varied and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Yann Durkin-Gharib
Verified Buyer
"Lovely lights. Maybe I miscalculated the length as doesn’t stretch as far as I Thought. Perhaps a wider gap between bulbs would work. Also the clip to attach is too tight very hard to open. Not as much “ light” as I anticipated from them when it’s dark. Otherwise Fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The lights arrived quickly and well packaged. After a day in the sun charging, the lights have brought a magical atmosphere to the garden. Photo attached but doesn’t do it justice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great in the hearth in the evening- cosy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great little lights, perfect for our conservatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pretty bright lights. Great communication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pauline Macadam
Verified Buyer
"The usual good service in delivery and the lights are perfect. Haven't put them up yet due to diabolical weather, but my friend will do it for me soon. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Sneddon
Verified Buyer
"Good selection and prices. Delivery was very quick and the lights look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miranda Gratton
Verified Buyer
"Product and service both brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helle Stieper
Verified Buyer
"The light were magical and made the perfect combination of light and decoration at my garden birthday party. My only wish is that you could choose to have the delivery done by gls or someone like it. Because the current delivery company is one that in Denmark, where I live, hands over the package to Postnord, which is a disaster. The mixed up my package and I got a wrong one. I only manage to get my package in time for my party, because I used a whole day to track down my right package on my own."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Symon Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Great candles, love the timer. I have recharble batteries for mine so can use every night"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Selima Norton
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a number of colored cotton balls to change the all white string of lights, the order arrived promptly and the cotton balls were just as described and are all now in use. A great product and web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 36,750 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This