Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 37,784 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Lights4fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Fiona Bolser
"Reasonably priced and very prompt delivery."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Allsop, Linda
"Lovely lights. Very fast delivery 👍"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kathryn Plummer
"Brilliant lights, I ordered a collection of different lights for my 50th birthday party and they all looked great. All in perfect working order. When I had to ring up to check how the solar mushrooms charged up the customer service was impeccable. Brillliant lights, brilliant company. Would highly recommend and will be using again and again."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly as described and delivery as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Products are good, but... 1) For gawd's sake open up a decent email contact channel; 2) Really need meaningful 'tech info'. I.e. drawings of all the various connectors, and the working voltage of the various lights and connectors, all related to your 'type' letter. I appreciate this info doesn't matter to houseproud bunnies who feel the need to run lights up their stairs - but when you have to maintain 100+ strings of lights of various vintages, and need to install centralised power supplies, this info is crucial."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"As usual on time. Nice to see cardboard packaging too...no plastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Ordered lights on Tuesday evening they arrived on Friday that is excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great to deal with when things go askew with shipping. Brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"This little box will make my lights twinkle I will take photo when I put them up at Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Nice set of lights, as advertised, very bright."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Love the lights from here I’ve ordered the small cube brick solar lights, the white 200 fairy solar lights and the lanterns all great quality highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Thank you my mushrooms are wonderful all work delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Love these lights they work well"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"always buy from you love your products. love my house candle holders."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"good price, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought the lantern as a birthday present for my mother in law from my little boy, delivered on time and the lantern works perfect, so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought this as a present for my friend who always decorates her house at Halloween. She said it is fabulous and couldn’t stop smiling at it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Whenever we have made purchases from Lights4fun, we have ordered for next day delivery. They have never failed to get the goods to us when we are expecting them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for great customer service. Package arrived in perfect condition & within 2 days to SHETLAND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service - Could not fault them Products well made - Look fantastic in our garden Thank you Susan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely lights, great value and helpful sales staff who are very efficient if there is a problem to sort!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always easy to order and quick to deliver. I always love the lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery and good value👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 37,784 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This