Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve had all sorts of candles from Lights for fun over a year started xmas 2018 and purchased some for family and friends has gifts . The true glow are so good my son has used them in Bristol museums magic show exhibition! Any problems are soon resolved and deliveries are fast and efficient . Great company well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A problem with the toadstool light but was resolved quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I’ve purchased a lot of lights from this company and never fail with their absolutely stunning fantastic quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased two packs of these Bee Led Solar Fairy lights in July and I am delighted with them - I have them round two box bushes and they look delightful and fun and when the sun has been out all day the lights are on until dawn breaks - brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
love lights in my garden,,,this ones fine,,,i can have it on show,,or as now nestling in a small bush,,,beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and EXCELLENT customer service! Would highly recommend Lights4fun
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lights look great and good price. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with our festoon lights. And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website. I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would buy from Lights4fun again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Candles look very realistic and are fantastic looking turned on. Will definately buy again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use - don't like this forced review
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,270 reviews