Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 37,184 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lights4fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Julia Arnold
Julia Arnold
Verified Buyer
"From ordering to delivery was very quick"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Lucy Horner
Lucy Horner
Verified Buyer
"We bought the 25m Starter Festoon Light Bundle (Pro series), with green cable and warm white LEDs. If you're looking for garden festoon lights, these aren't the cheapest option but they are certainly the best value for money as you get a very high quality product. Our lights arrived on time with free next day delivery. They are of impressive build quality with sealable cable joints, plus the plastic bulb design with 5 LED lamps means they are not only hardy to the outdoors but they also provide a beautiful level of light. We are delighted with our purchase. (Friends of ours had bought GLASS bulb festoon lights for similar money from a different company, 5 of which broke as they were putting them up!)"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
Colin Wright
Colin Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great product quick delivery"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
Denise Holden
Verified Buyer
"I ordered four packs of clear wire, soft white fairy lights for a 50th birthday party and they were gorgeous. When the sun starting to set and the sky darkened, the lights shone beautifully and lit up the venue perfectly. Very happy, however disappointed at the quiality of the LED solar fairy lights I bought that came with small black metal cages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Robin Thomas
Verified Buyer
"It has made our garden a treat to see."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Joanna Frisken
Verified Buyer
"Hi I ordered the festoon lights and fairy light lanterns. They both look great but the festoon lights were only up for 1 day when one bulb fell off and another 2 days before another bulb went so it doesn’t look that great now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Peter Dwyer
Verified Buyer
"Delivered early and work perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Yolande Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Bright, fun, good size bulbs, I bought 1 set, liked them so much have bought a 2nd set."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Rachel Wolsey
Verified Buyer
"This would have been a 5 star, had I not placed my order and then the next day received an email about a 10% promotion, then the following day another email regarding free delivery! I had paid full price and crazy shipping charge of £6. Emails received before my order had even arrived. Feedback for marketing team: don't push offers to customers that have orders pending. Made all the worse because when I ordered I actually used the live chat to ask if any promotions were coming up and told they weren't any."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Carolyn Fogg
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived when it was meant to. The items order were of a good quality and worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Carly Litwin
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Betsy Allison
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the lights, but would have preferred a black or green cable rather than a clear cable as the lights are on a black wrought iron fence."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Denise Porter
Verified Buyer
"Hi qualityservice prompt delivery and excellent products. I had a problem with my solar panel for great festoon type lights that are 2 years old. This was sorted on the phone and a proposed replacement sent out by return."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Deborah Stuart
Verified Buyer
"lights were delivered on time and work well"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Helen Wilson
Verified Buyer
"I love lights4fun . I have bought many garden lights from them over the years and they are still going . My new festoon lights are just another beautiful addition to my garden ."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
JACQUI HUTTON
Verified Buyer
"Service Brilliant as ever - have bought lights from these guys many times and have found that they are well packaged, speedy delivery - infact a Stress Free Experience - 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Patricia Barrett
Verified Buyer
"They look really nice in my porch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently had a problem with lights I bought a while ago but L4F dealt with the matter absolutely to my satisfaction and with great charm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Carla Evans
Verified Buyer
"Very happy will be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sue Hipperson
Verified Buyer
"I have used them for sometime but when I had a failure with some lights they replaced them with no query and by next day post. Very impressive but that is why I use their firm. Very nice staff and excellent products - don't take my word for it use them yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jackie Tinning
Verified Buyer
"Not a bad experience Jst trying to find out why only one set of lights work, trying to pinpoint problem, either wire or solar box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love lights4fun, always fast delivery and have a great range of garden lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality items at reasonable prices. Easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 37,184 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This