Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 36,956 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lights4fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Natalie Starr
Natalie Starr
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and whilst I had a couple of faulty sets the customer service was excellent and products replaced without question. I now have 4 sets under my gazebo, they look great and have been up for a few weeks"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Elizabeth E West
Elizabeth E West
Verified Buyer
"Really good tealights that last a long time."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Slawson
Mrs Slawson
Verified Buyer
"Great lights , make the garden look lovely , looking like the gardens a take from Love Island"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
IAN THACKER
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! I bought a pair of Pillar LED Candles with 6 hr timer from Tesco Direct (Lights4fun) over a year ago. Since then, I've gone directly to Lights4fun and delivery has always been good. The candles are of good quality needing no maintenance at all except changing batteries every 4-5 weeks. Since then, I have bought a few more other candles for myself and also to give as presents to friends and they all love it. I have recommended friends to checkout Lights4fun website and would recommend anyone who is interested, to checkout their website too because they have a wide variety of indoor/outdoor fun lighting, with and without timers and battery operated/mains operated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Keith Williams
Verified Buyer
"When I reported a minor fault with one of the products the customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lesley Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The best service! Really helpful friendly people and the lights are amazing. We had a slight problem with one string of lights and after one short phone call it was sorted with a replacement string of lights on the way! Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Canneaux
Verified Buyer
"Interestingly, Lights4fun seem to have a fun approach to their business. I realise that this is clever marketing, but it does make them stand out from the crowd because they actually seem to be sincere about it. The Colour Changing Stake Lights I ordered do seem to be better quality than is generally available too. They claim that they will outlast other similar solar stake lights and I genuinely believe them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
C Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"A fantastic company to do business with. An easy, friendly website, smooth, on time delivery and lovely products. (Have you thought of setting up a business showing other 'less able ' companies how to do it?! ) Well done. Ten out of ten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Jason Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Have ordered many items, staff always friendly and efficient. Top quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Colin Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, lovely soft light."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Theoret
Verified Buyer
"arrived prompt good packaging love the lights already planning my next purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was eagerly awaiting the arrival of my lights, which arrived in no time at all. They have now been hung from my russian ivy and they look beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Eva Sletten Karlsson
Verified Buyer
"I have bought solar lights, and they work perfect. Was amazed by the very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jenny Edwards
Verified Buyer
"After a very helpful conversation with a Lights 4 us lady, the lights I needed were ordered, dispatched and arrived within 4 days. They are now up and running. I love lights4us they are an example of great customer care and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Martin
Verified Buyer
"FANTASTIC WHAT YOU ORDER YOU GET"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jan Chebrika
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ron Squibb
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service again, so friendly and helpful. Quality products . It makes such a change dealing with a company and people like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Provided prompt good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, quick delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 36,956 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This