Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 36,104 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lights4fun?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mike Sinclair
Mike Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"Lights4fun are friendly, helpful and professional. Would I use them again YES and have done for a number of years"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Barbara Walker
Barbara Walker
Verified Buyer
"Look good , low cost .... perfect for what I wanted ....thank you....."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Charlotte Edmunds
Charlotte Edmunds
Verified Buyer
"Lights4fun have the perfect range of bedroom lighting. Just to add that homely touch! I love my rose string lights around my bed! Super reasonable prices and mega quick postage!! Would recommend to everyone!!!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Holt
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with their service, especially the professional telesales Chloe. We did book at the last minute and as a result, they did miss shipping a box, it was sent, via Saturday Delivery, the very next day. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Barbara Scott
Verified Buyer
"The Battery Sensor L e D lights were exactly what I needed for emergency use I the kitchen. The service, as always was friendly, and they arrived promptly via Royal Mail the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Janice Harrison
Verified Buyer
"First light I purchased didn’t like Phoned very helpful got a loveley double light one solar power"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Canon Michael Hodge
Verified Buyer
"I take it that this will cover my promise to give an assessment, together with possible suggestions! As a retired Church of England clergyman, I still take some Services! We have, locally, what is known as "Messy Church", which is intended for ALL the family. On Sunday, June 11th, I baptizedm during Messy Church, 2 girls from one of our regular families: One was aged 6 years and the other 4 months. It was, for us, a FIRST! The Candle problem was that the Hall, where we meet, has a sensitive fire alarm! The giving of a Lighten Candle is a popular, even if optional, part of the Service. The Service went very well and the Candles were superb. I have spoken to the parents and to the older child. All were very happy with the feel of the candle and of its size, etc. They might have preferred a mini-switch to the screw cap for turning it on and off. As you might expect, because of the reason for the Lighted Candle, and its context, I asked the parents to ensure that the Candle is kept for special occasions, rather than becoming a toy. From my point of view, I can suggest 2 improvements: 1. As these are given as a specific candle to a single person, it would be better to have one box and one leaflet each. There could be space on the box to include Name, Date and Event. 2. Also, to emhasise the Christian context, it would be helpful if there was a simple Cross on the Candle, near to the "flame". I am hesitant to suggest that the word "Baptism" be included as well as the Cross, as some Churches might wish to give the Candles in a different context. Please feel free to come back to me on either or both of my suggestions. Michael Hodge (and, as someone who read Mathematics at Cambridge, this is well in excess of the "Minimum 10 characters" :=)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Floyd Glen
Verified Buyer
"just the job thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ruth Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"This is the 4th set of lights, I have brought one my husband cut through but that's another story. I like these lights as you place them wherever you want to, switch them on set timer and forget about them, only thing I will say one of the sets the green timer light gave up the ghost not long after I brought them but could not be bothered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Trish Sockett
Verified Buyer
"my garden and home are now sparkling bright .:0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carole Clay
Verified Buyer
"The product arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery, well-packaged and everything in perfect condition. Lights look lovely - very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glenn Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate site, good value for money. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just what they are “great fun”lighting up my garden beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very well priced items, worth keeping an eye out for their promotions. All perfectly packaged and delivered well within the quoted time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anne Sanderson
Verified Buyer
"Everything went very smooth ordering and delivery, would not hesitate to use them again, and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wendy Butler
Verified Buyer
"They are so pretty and good value for money !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Items arrived promptly. Each set of lights in own box (although one set looked as though it been opened already). Really beautiful lights. The coloured ones are gorgeous - not festive, just subtle dots of colour, the blue set gave a lovely tone of violet blue. And the hearts are the prettiest lights to adorn my daughter's room. Will definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mary Sweeney
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with the lights thanks I knit Xmas trees and the lights look lovely on them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Julie Long
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery. No issues with the candles I purchased. Will order remote control ones in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So pleased with the rocket light we purchased - was a little worried about the quality before I made the booking as it was such a good price but I loved the design so decided to buy it and was so pleasantly surprised by the quality. My son loves it and I was delighted, not only by the product but also by the incredibly friendly and efficient customer service. I have been recommending to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hazel Peto
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 36,104 reviews