Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 41,787 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"I love the lights. They have been a perfect addition to my living room!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Recently ordered warm white light curtain and Llama del Ray battery light for my daughters newly decorated bedroom - both products are of great quality and price. Communication regarding delivery was excellent and delivery of both was very swift. All round excellent company to order from and will be using again and again and again and....👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Wharton
"Great service - lights arrived very quickly after order. Purchased pro series festoon lights in warm white. We got them installed for the Easter weekend - very easy to put together and ‘wow’ they looked just fabulous! Entire family spent the whole weekend outdoors (apart from sleeping!) in our newly refurbished garden with the fabulous festoon lights bathing the whole area in a welcoming warm glow. Couldn’t be happier! Thank You!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought these for a party not used them yet but they are just what I needed"
Posted 25 minutes ago
Visit Website
"super fast delivery and super product looks really good in the garden"
Posted 2 hours ago
"I’ve bought from this company on a number of previous occasions and have always had good service. The solar lights I bought arrived in good time and were well packed - and I love them!!"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Really long set of lights - goes around the whole circumference of our large lounge, so really good price for such long string of lights! Lights up the room at night whilst also giving it a soft, relaxing glow."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Really good product, very fast delivery and good value for money. Very pleased with these lights and would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great lights and at a bargain price ."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Bought a set of warm white string lights for my patio. They look fantastic. Very pleased with this website, ordering was easy & the delivery was very quick. So happy with the lights I've bought a second set. Will definitely recommend to anyone buying lights to use Lights4fun."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very happy with the service from Lights4fun. Delivered quickly too."
Posted 9 hours ago
"I need to call you as I don’t think these are good at all. I maybe doing something wrong but literally come on for five minutes at a time"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and have subsequently bought a second one."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very quick delivery and communication."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great lights and bought with 20% discount which is always a bonus! Slight confusion with delivery, got them a day or so later than they should have arrived."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Wonderful company their lights are really nice I love their products and so much to choose from. I have ordered a few times now and certainly will be ordering more. Very quick delivery."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Just the ticket - brilliant - top class - great value - Thanks again"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Not very happy, one of the brick lights does not work."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Just the job and already passing on the website to family and friends who comment on the lights"
Posted 1 day ago
"Pleasant buying experience. Nice quality solar lights."
Posted 1 day ago
"First class attention and excellent delivery service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good product and excellent service. Hubby is an electrician and is very impressed! lights look beautiful in the garden."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and couldn’t believe how quick it arrived!"
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 41,787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support