Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 38,562 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"Really pleased with these candles and yes they come close to the real thing !"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Rhea Grant
"Amazing quality and such good value and delivery came quickly really happy and will be using again thanks I’m happy 😀"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin Webster
"We installed these in our restaurant in Dundee (Porters Bar and Restaurant) and they look stunning and really given the restaurant a new feel. All of our customers love the new look!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top class service again from Lights4fun. My order arrived in Ireland in three days and in perfect condition. Love it love it love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I ordered and quickly received a lantern unfortunately a piece of glass was broken in transit, I rang the company and a very efficient lady apologised and said that a replacement lantern would be sent and asked me to dispose of the broken one. Two days later the replacement arrived. That’s what I call super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick delivery to New Zealand. Really impressed with the solar lights which replaced cheap lights from a DIY store. The lights look great and produce so much light."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived shortly after the order was placed. Looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They look good can’t wait to hang them up, great service will shop again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have had several orders from Lights4fun, and easy, prompt professional service from all. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought 4 sets that all fitted together easily, they run off one socket and are bright and beautiful. The delivery arrived with in a day or two. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Previously used this product and found it really excellent. Purchased by telephone and service was really good, with staff very conversant with the products and pricing etc. Would thoroughly recommend Lights4fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful purchase and the lights look so good in our tree in the front garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The fairy lights were of very good quality and the delivery service was spot on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service, placed order by telephone - person I spoke to was really friendly, helpful and efficient. Package arrived by Royal Mail - very pleased with the lights, fantastic all round. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing products! Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Unfortunately the wall mounted stags head I ordered arrived without the power transformer plug. However this was quickly sent out when I called your customer line and arrived the next day. It looks very good quality although won't use it until Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery. Great lights. Would recommend supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"lights delivered to wrong address. Couldn't be more helpful than they were in trying to sort this out All customer help teams should take a lesson from them. Lights are good and working well but not actually hung them up to review yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items ordered arrived quickly and were well packaged. Although not used as yet they do work okay any I’m sure they will do the job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered 2 sets. One set lovely, the other one not. (Leaves) But with postage not worth sending back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The lights were just as advertised. The delivery was quick. Very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this company to others. Heather"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived when told they would,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 38,562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support