Lights4fun Reviews

4.85 Rating 37,238 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lights4fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Filippos Matsakas
Filippos Matsakas
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time, they work as advertised! All good :)"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Evelyn Johnson
Evelyn Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Best costumer service,fast delivery,my festoon lights are beautiful. Would recommend this company and there lights."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Great products, great service, great experience!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
Visit Website
Clive Edgington
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Lights arrived promptly. They look great in the garden and I am able to take them camping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
DON BAYNEY
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the products I bought. Excellent service. Wood highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Janice Corbett
Verified Buyer
"Always exactly as described. Good company. Good products. Good prices. Good delivery. GOOD!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
MRS SUSAN DYER
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery service. Well packaged. Good prices. My 3rd order from Lights4fun, same excellent service on each order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Shardae Mason
Verified Buyer
"A great website with great prices. The lights look magical!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent prompt service. Lovely lights, I've put them in an empty bombay gin bottle, look great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Their response is quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Pauline O Donoghue
Verified Buyer
"Very good lights and very good service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hilary Ryder
Verified Buyer
"Excellent lights and service quick delivery and very helpful when I phoned with a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Loren Mills
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic, quick service! Love my new wall lights for my garden. Thanks so much will definitely use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Filippos Matsakas
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time, they work as advertised! All good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roy Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the lantern not quite as bright as I was expecting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No fuss experience, the way online shopping is supposed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely garden lights - really well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Martin Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great to deal with any issues are resolved very quickly without issue. Great customer service and the products are good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent advice from the customer service team, also arrived the next day as promised. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amers Nizzer
Verified Buyer
"Great lights and shine for hours! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent add on to my existing lights to brighten up my garden when the dark nights arrive ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.85 based on 37,238 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This