Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lights4fun

About Lights4fun: We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:
reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:
Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Lorraine O
"Excellent service, quick delivery and good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
5
Karen Dawn Llewellyn
"Very good company. Always on time with delivery. And good communication. Competitive prices"
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Hampson
"The mushroom lights are really pretty, I had a problem with them, contacted lights4fun & they resolved it immediately"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products great service. Have bought from them several times over the past few years. Never any problems, delivery times excellent."
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing customer service and super fast delivery - thank you!"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Really good company to buy from, quick delivery and great customer service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased , lovely lights . Bought them to light up some statues in the garden & they look absolutely stunning ! Very fast delivery as well , ordered & they arrived the next day . All good"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality service with lights you don’t see anywhere else! 10/10"
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to order.Amazing price. Quick delivery. My friend, for whom they were ordered, is delighted with them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Again great product and good value for money. Delivery service prompt"
Posted 1 day ago
"Buena compra, llegaron a España en muy buen estado y bastante rapido, satisfecho con la compra."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product makes garden look fab"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my lights, they look fab draped over the fireplace! And delivery was super fast!! Would definitely recommend this company!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just love Lights for fun, every time i order its spot on, the festoon lights are perfect."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have brought several products from lights4fun. solar and mains power, all great and when once there was a problem, they sent out lights straight away replacements. Fast delivery and great price and great lights."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some lights in the afternoon and they were delivered the next day, great service and great lights"
Posted 1 day ago
"As always, very efficient ordering process, great value, great customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic lighting sets and perfect for our garden party - I bought a few different types of lights and they were all spot on and really good value."
Posted 2 days ago
"Swift delivery of ordered items. Products met expectations. I would use lights 4 fun again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pretty, good long length. Warm light"
Posted 2 days ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support